Sketches of my Animated Project- TOY

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers I'm Hykert, an illustrator/animator. Many years ago I wrote a story that in recent years I've taken care of giving life. Gradually I am working in illustrated and animated content.

This time, show sketches of the main characters of my series, the story revolves around these characters. each has own personality that in next post i will revealing. my series is called TOY. I show the synopsis to get interest in seeing the first chapter that is in this link.

Tales of Yessy -Chapter 1

The Tales of Yessy-Synopsis.

Years ago an organization in order to protect the CITIZENS of a specific region was created, this organization was given the name TEAM, were selected on a wide list of applicants and within that selection was discovered that some candidates had a high energy level that allowed them to do things out of the ordinary, this energy was given the name "Celsus" and generally when the "user" used celsus be seen as a bright color.

This is the story of how members of T.E.A.M start using the Celsus to defend the people and the problems that caused them to be involved in a life of crime. Hyper, Eder, Portu and Karty be in charge of defending people or ...themselves ?

It is important to note that with these sketches I started my series, drawings of a few years ago, this is not my current level of drawing.

Eder


Hyper.


Karty


Portu


Portu Jr


I want to see the works of others, comment too if you are an artist ... Regards!

s805

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67