My Forgotten FanArts - Rival Schools 2

in #art7 years ago

Hi! I came to bring you another batch of My Little Fan Arts, which I found while cleaning my house .... I found some old drawings of the time when I still had brightness in my eyes (2002 more or less), that beautiful time in high school and I loved doing FanArts.

These are of the few FanArts that I have since I do not have drawings from that time of my life when I still drew in pencil, and put it in the trash ... And currently I do not draw any FanArt.


Rival schools: United by Fate

It is a 3D fighting game developed by Capcom that recalls the saga of Street Fighter EX, we can see that it is an original game that includes elements never seen. The most striking and spectacular is to form teams of two fighters and perform techniques of conjunction (something that later many fighting games have copied, even Capcom has exported this technique to other productions)

Textually from Wikipedia: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rival_Schools:_United_by_Fate
This game apart from giving me some excellent hours of fun, influenced a lot in my desire to make drawings and animations, as there is an extraordinary gallery of drawings and an excellent SoundTrack. Sometimes I think I'm the only one who played this great fighting game. Comment if you played it too!


Rival Schools Fan Art.

This time make drawings of the character Akira Kazama of Gedo High School: (the details of the personage are taken directly from the wikipedia)

Akira was involved in the mystery of the disappearances when Daigo his brother did not return home in a week and nobody knew anything about him.

To be able to transfer to Gedo to look for its brother, Akira put on a helmet to hide its feminine identity and appeared like the small brother of Daigo since Gedo is a school that only admits men.

Only Edge and Gan agreed to help her. Her research led her to ally with other schools and eventually managed to find her brother.

Her true identity is revealed to his stupefied companions.

I was only 12 years old when doing these drawings but the same desire of now: D. Follow me if you want to see more!

Chek it my other FanArt

My Forgotten FanArts - METAL SLUG
My Forgotten FanArts - Rival Schools

Chek it my other Projects

Animated Production - Tales of Yessy Cap.1

My firts animation > Stick Fighters

Regards!

mi623 4117

Sort:  

not bad for a 12 year old

Jeje Thank you

It's very beautiful post!
I follow you now :)

Thank You for that :D

Nice pic, I love your style

Thank you miss

Clap, clap, clap :D

reverence, reverence, reverence ... :D Thank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00