My Animated Production- TOY Chapter 2: BlackPort

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Many hours, or rather, MONTHS I have taken to complete it, under the difficulty of my inexperience (in that moment) and to have nothing but my Mouse to draw. I will show you the 2nd Chapter of my Animated Project:


The Tales of Yessy-Synopsis.

Years ago an organization in order to protect the CITIZENS of a specific region was created, this organization was given the name ETIA, were selected on a wide list of applicants and within that selection was discovered that some candidates had a high energy level that allowed them to do things out of the ordinary, this energy was given the name "Celsus" and generally when the "user" used celsus be seen as a bright color.

This is the story of how members of E.T.I.A start using the Celsus to defend the people and the problems that caused them to be involved in a life of crime. Hyper, Eder, Portu and Karty be in charge of defending people or ...themselves ?

if you get interest in seeing the first chapter that is in this link.Tales of Yessy -Chapter 1


  • This animation is the first with voices in Spanish and has subtitles in English, I hired several famous dubbing actors (xD I made all the characters voices). The audio of the intro was silenced by YouTube because it violated its policy. Click here to hear the new audio

If they liked the animation, you can Follow me because I will upload more projects, I would also like to see the works of others ... Regards!


Check out my other previous animations:
POU Chapter 1: The Jar
My Animated Music Video | A Long Travel
Stick Fighters
Stick Fighters 2
l650 23117

Sort:  

Wow , Nice Project!

Thank you!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41