Poor Students Official (PSU) | Characters + Art

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hi, as commented in previous publications, soon I will show a new project, is another of my stories in which I show my creativity shaped to provide fun stories in which you will enjoy. This time I bring a brief overview of the main characters of this story adding the art of them.

This project that will not leave aside the other projects that I am working on (TOY, STICKFIGHTERS).. A fun and humorous story in which colloquialisms and experiences of the university stage are shown. I introduce you to P.S.O


P.S.O - Poor Students Official

P.S.O is an animated series of Comedy of episodic format in which each chapter is independent of previous, nevertheless the plot follows the process of approval of each semester of studies in an institution.


SYNOPSIS:

A group of lower-class students arrange to graduate in a study house governed by excluyent regulations. Accompany Keishmer, Moises and Leo to cunningly seek the cheapest way to circumvent those rules.


I show you the initial art of this project

Character's Description + Art

Leo

Distrustful and stingy to the bone, this way of being is the ideal that has led to become its philosophy of life applicable in all areas. When he meets with Keishmer and Moses his plans are fulfilled.


My real name is Leonardo Colorado xD so I do not infringe the rights

Keishmer

Clever, opportunist and liar. He take advantage of every situation that is presented for his own benefit, likes to play heavy jokes to his friends.

Moses

Their relaxed attitude makes the risks increase by taking the situations lightly, but his help is essential for making decisions.

If you want to see the progress of this and other projects, I invite you to follow me!

Regards!

j721-81216

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41