Sketches of my Animated Project- TOY | CHARACTER: CRASUS

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I bring you Sketches of my project Tales of Yessy (TOY) with the main Antagonist Crasus.

I present individually some sketches of the characters of my Series / Animation / Manga / Comic or whatever they want to call. Link to the chapters TOY-Chapter I; TOY-Chapter II


The Tales of Yessy-Synopsis.

Years ago an organization in order to protect the CITIZENS of a specific region was created, this organization was given the name ETIA, were selected on a wide list of applicants and within that selection was discovered that some candidates had a high energy level that allowed them to do things out of the ordinary, this energy was given the name "Celsus" and generally when the "user" used celsus be seen as a bright color.

This is the story of how members of E.T.I.A start using the Celsus to defend the people and the problems that caused them to be involved in a life of crime. Hyper, Eder, Portu and Karty be in charge of defending people or ...themselves ?


NOTE: these characters are my original creation, these characters design was made years ago, it means that it is not my current drawing level.

Character

Crasus.

He is extremely strong ...


He always scream when he speaks ...


He obsesses with his goals ...


Although he doesn't look like, he is quite intelligent ...


Check it the TOY general sketches:

Team Sketches > Sketches-TOY | ETIA
Sketches-TOY | ETIA part II
Protagonist> Sketches- TOY | Good Guys
Antagonist Sketches-TOY | Bad Guys

Sketches-TOY | char: Hyper
Sketches-TOY | char: Eder
Sketches-TOY | char: Karty

Sketches-TOY: Chapter I
Sketches-TOY: Chapter II
m639 1217

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78