Announcement of My next animated project- Poor Students Official | PSO.

in #art8 years ago

Hi friends, this is a notice of what is another of my stories in which i show my creativity to provide fun stories in which you will spend your time enjoying.

This article is an Announcement from my next project that does not influence the continuous creation of what he previously created (TOY, STICKFIGHTERS). A fun and humorous story in which colloquialisms and experiences of the university stage is the core. I introduce you to P.O.U

P.S.O - Poor Students Official

P.S.O is an animated series of Comedy of episodic format in which each chapter is independent of previous, nevertheless the plot follows the process of approval of each semester of studies in an institution.


SYNOPSIS:

A group of lower-class students arrange to graduate in a study house governed by excluyent regulations. Accompany Keishmer, Moises and Leo to cunningly seek the cheapest way to circumvent those rules.


I show you the initial art of this project

MEPOU is the name I had previously, and decides to change a POU (For its acronym in Spanish)

coin

Logo

If you want to see the progress of this and other projects, I invite you to follow me!

Regards!

j610-11216

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38