My Horrible Sketches | Random

in #art8 years ago

I bring you a series of ugly sketches, but as always I file all my drawings, these were also archived. Well they served to learn from my mistakes and keep practicing, I present to you my horrible drawings.

It is important to note that drawings are from several years ago, it means that it is not my current drawing level, so I currently dont drawing so ugly xD.

Horrible Sketches.

A pseudo graffiti of a letter "M", that in the end I did not like the result and as I sort my drawings by themes, I decided to put it in this post. Something bad.


This is a drawing of a cover of a notebook and I decided to imitate the drawing. It was horrible.


Like all puberty amateur cartoonists at one point in my life I decided to practice with a little Echi, it was disastrous.


A racing car, in fact what it has always cost me to draw more are the cars, I could say that I have only improved drawing cars a little bit compared to this drawing. :(


The good thing I learned from all my bad drawings, is that you must finish your drawing to classify it as an "ugly" drawing. Finish your works, do not leave them incomplete.

Check it Also the Index Post where are all my projects (Themes of sketches, Animations, Opinions):

Presentating to a Illustrator/Animator ! | Drawings with Steemit

l555-16117

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67