One photo every day: Reading to the boys. (348/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

20180608-016_1_1.jpg

Just a quickie, I'll be reading now...



Public OPED Project Announcement:

One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: Having a cup of tea before gym.]


Previously in 365, One photo every day:












More flowers (341/365)
Dandelion (lat. Taraxacum) seedball (342/365)
I'm taking a day off Steem, so here's Ninnu (343/365)
Nature, walking with Ninnu (344/365)
Mother 1953-2013 (345/365)
Chili (346/365)
Miro (347/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Good night boys

Uff, you're one of mine, Harry Potter is my favorite book, tremendous book, it sure was a good read to rest

Undoubtedly one of the best gift that you can give your boys, the love of reading, my mom gave it to me and it's great I didn't have to return them or change them for something else :), I wonder if you used a new voice for the
teacher Horace Slughorn.

New voice? Yes in a matter of fact I did. :)

Very nice to see you are not only a good father but also a good teacher. Actually most of the fathers have no time to teach their kids, it's mum's duty but you are doing everything, you are awsome dad in my eyes.

Thanks! I have to admit though that there are days I feel I have to question whether I'm a good dad at all, but even then I'm always trying.

Not everyone has a special needs kid. I pray that my wife and I will never have to deal with any serious problems with our child.

Hello friend, oh that good harry potter before sleeping the maximum. They are quality moments copn your little one that if you let them pass you will never come back.

JAJAJAJ, the face of your hujo made me remember when my daughters play with me, hide and seek.
And they tell me when I do not find them. "Here I am" but with a big smile

Cutie pie😍😘

Ooo yes!!!

Harry Potter sounds dope.
This book can give the right Adrenaline rush needed for a sweet sleep

@gamer00,
A quick shot! Enjoy reading! Good father! Good night all!

Cheers~

It seems like telling the story before going to sleep! Harry Potter has many magical things so they may get scared at times! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79