One photo every day: Piano (298/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

G'day everyone!

This time I present you with a smartphone photo of something that will just blow a certain young boy's mind in the coming hours. :)

20180419_104016.jpg
Roland Digital Piano

I wonder if Leo appreciates this one. (I know I'm going to get negative feedback from the missus though. I never discussed this one with her.)

Anyway, I'll be off now, I've got to clean up the boys' room to make it fit there.



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: Go Club Saarto – Game of Go]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Leo tomorrow morning (291/365)
Birthday sushi with the birthday boy Leo (292/365)
Nights of Lahti (293/365)
Flying Dutchman's Witching Bitching Funny Bunny Spring Ale (294/365)
Mallards in Messilä (295/365)
Mallard (296/365)
Green tree stump (297/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

New Mozart and Shopen is about to be born. We should celebrate, turn on the music. Shopen will do. Not the funeral march though.

Jeez, dafauq happend to steem in the last couple of hours.
I thought it was steempocalypse. All posts were from two week ago, together with comments and steem wallet.

I thought it was steempocalypse. All posts were from two week ago, together with comments and steem wallet.

Yea I was a bit scared too. Whatever they did with the blockchain, it shouldn't ever happen.

If it happens again I'll have a heart attack lol.

You wasted no time buying it. You mentioned the possibility of buying a piano for Leo yesterday. If you receive flak from Vera for this, I'm sure it will pass.

It's the thought that counts. Wives always get over a little surprise lol. It's not that little and it makes a noise. I think we should all chip in and send a set of drums.

The next thing after that would be an eviction notice. :D

Wow!! This is really a special gift for your boy.

I too wanted to learn and own a piano but didn't have the chance. I still hope the chance will come some day though.

@gamer00,
It seems like a B'dy gift! Anyway how much cost this one? Coz this type of music instrument is high in price in my country! I hope your boy will like this!

Cheers~

Don't ask and I won't have to lie. ;) Let's just say that it cost enough.

It's a spectacular gift for Leo, but I think you will not resist playing that majestic piano either. Music springs only from the heart and the heart goes; music is love.

Wow.... it’s a beautiful piano ... I love this color... white is always so charming and fresh ... one of the best gift .... 💝...

Never ask the missus first. That is the first rule of a healthy marriage. You have been taught very well or learnt very quickly. I never ask and it works.

Nice piano , now lets hear you play on that

It hasn't arrived yet, and it's primarily for Leo. Although I might practice a bit myself, when Leo is in school.

i waiting to some dtube clips of both of you guys :)

Ooo I think he is sure gonna like it very much :)

Buying your son a piano, what a great dad. All dads should be more like you!)
I want piano too. Moom, please, please. Why Leo can have a piano and me not :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49