One photo every day: Birthday sushi with the birthday boy Leo (292/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

Hey!

After taking him to movies to see Ready Player One, we took to Royal Sushi to eat.

20180413_200124.jpg

I got Leo a new keyboard and mouse, a Donald Duck comicbook, and the Douglas Adams' classic science fiction trilogy, Hitch-hiker's Guide to the Galaxy.

:)



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Something to give Leo tomorrow morning (291/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

The Horizon (285/365)
Prints (286/365)
Only a few left... (287/365)
Church of Asikkala (288/365)
Another Chili seedling update (289/365)
I almost upvoted your comment... (290/365)
Leo tomorrow morning (291/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
That would be a great Birth day celebration ever! Happy Birthday Leo! Wish you a great future ahead!

Cheers~

Sound like you had a great day

Happy birthday Leo 🎂

Happy birthday to Leo. Those are lovely glasses of water 😁.

Congratulations, congratulations
today friends and family want you and you know well, that the congratulations of your parents is special.
Happy Birthday Leo! From Venezuela.

Wow! Best birthday presents ever!
Happy birthday!

Very delicious looking lunch!
Enjoy!!

Cheers.

@gamer00 Don't forget the towel :D in any case Happy birthday Leo, my best wishes kid and have the best and wonderful day ever.

Happy birthday Leo. My regards to him @gamer00.

Oh... A new keyboard? Nice. I almost viewed Ready Player One at the cinema but skipped it. I thought it wouldn't be interesting but was it??

I wish you Leo a very happy happy birthday, I hope he enjoyed his day today. I wish him a very long, happy, and fulfilled life.

..and he looks very much like you..

I liked the movie. I only just realized it was based on a book. Too bad I hadn't read it first.

..and he looks very much like you..

:)

Lol.. Okay. That means I'll watch it one of these days

Happy birthday to Leo in advance so much love from everyone, hes so cute, have a great day. Youre a wonderful daddy too

Oh I remember that you posted a picture of the wrapped gift of your son's yesterday. I hope you guys enjoyed the day.
Best wishes to the little guy :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51