One photo every day: Something to give Leo tomorrow morning (291/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

Hello and Good Night!

I must go to bed soon so I can get up early tomorrow morning. It's Leo's birthday then after all.

Here's a photo:

20180412_232523.jpg

I didn't have much time planning a photo this evening. Decided to improvise for practice. This photo is taken with my phone using only small battery operated light sources.

See ya all again tomorrow!



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: The Game]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

I Love Fog (284/365)
The Horizon (285/365)
Prints (286/365)
Only a few left... (287/365)
Church of Asikkala (288/365)
Another Chili seedling update (289/365)
I almost upvoted your comment... (290/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

To early to wish Happy Birthday? :d
What's that? Probably it's a book. I'm curious what's inside. Might be the next part of the Rawling series about wizards.

Lot's of photos upcoming on Leo's birthday. It will be fun to check them out)

I don’t know what’s wrong with me but I still see a big chocolate.. one of them old ones we used to get from a sweets factory bear my neighborhood.. :d and here I go again with the chocolate talk..

There is nothing wrong with seeing a big chocolate :)

Happy birthday in advance to Leo. Best wishes.

@gamer00,
It's Sinhala and Hindu New Year Season here! Therefore, I am little bit busy! Wish you and your family a Sinhala and Hindu New Year too! Nice photography Jaro! I think I have a lot to catch up!

Cheers~

Happy birthday to Leo , god bless him

There needs to be book inside! Surely a fantasy book. I hope ypur child will like it! :)

That's probably a good guess.

This is a great photo, say happy birthday to Leo from me

Are you planning a big birthday party? well I hope that Leo receive many gifts and that he knows how to appreciate them all so have the best day and happy birthday in advance to the birthday boy, for sure that is a good stories book gift, have fun tomorrow @gamer00 although on birthdays those who have less fun are the parent but is true.

Most likely, when you read this message, be it the birthday. So please, in my name, we wish you a happy birthday. May God, fill him with many blessings and health. And as we say here, that it fulfills all the years it needs to fulfill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50