One photo every day: Multi-vitamin drink (272/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

Hi again!

Like I said, I had an idea for a photo Yesterday, so I tried it out today. :)

Multi-vitamin drink
Yellow drink with fizzy-bubbles.

Nice one. :)



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: Leo's CryptoKitties]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Beer (264/365)
Frozen (265/365)
Brothers (266/365)
Miro and the long-wave transmitter. (267/365)
Creamed creativity (268/365)
Shakers (269/365)
Just an idea (271/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Cool shot. I like how the glass cup is kept at the right and the space at the left

Did you have a small light behind it?

A good question! Indeed I did place a small light, but not behind, but under the glass! :)

I also had an idea for a photo today but it's a bit vulgar.
I'd rather save it for myself lol.

ahaha lol I dont know why but that comment made me laugh :D

At least someone has a good mood lol.

Ahhaha, I always laugh for no reason most of the times. If there a problem that I could fix, I'll fix it. if not leave it. Life is too short to be sad you know (sometimes its okay :D),have a nice weekend man. btw have you been to Finland :D?

Nope, I haven't been to Finland) Yeah, have a great weekend too :0)

Mita nimi on ?

Optisana, niitä saa Lidlistä. :)

We need vitamins right now. Because the seasons are changing and people get sick.
That's a great season changing photo :D

I like the colour is it an effervescent tablet?

Yep, one of those that create fizzy drinks.

Yellow drink and it has multi vitamins. The only yellow drink I know is Nutri C. What's the name of this drink? I hope it's not Finnish?? Lol

It's called Optisana Multi Vitamin. ;)

The healthy idea i should say... Full of vitamins... Is is orange flavour?

What did that taste like?

Orange. :)

Haven’t had a Fizzy drink in years. Thought it was orange juice in the beginning. Nice catch once again! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74