Another Easter photo

in #photography6 years ago

Hi!

I wanted to post this too, but forgot to do it yesterday.


Still-life Easter composition

And to answer your questions, these are chocolate eggs. :)


[Previous post: Some of the photos I shot this morning with my camera.]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

I can use any eggs for Easter holidays? I've got an interesting idea to present to my girlfriend!

Are you going to bake something?

Yes, a crocodile

If you do so, remember to tie its jaws shut for safer handling before putting it into the oven.

Yeah, his teeth seem to be strong enough to cut me into ten parts.

JAJAJA answer before they ask. As I did, JAJA greetings. I hope the children enjoyed those chocolate.

@gamer00 - Sir chocolate eggs & grass made a fantastic photography & you blur the photography very well Sir... Nice you decided to share it Sir...

+W+

@gamer00,
Wow it's very colorful! Amazing photography Jaro! I like it!

Cheers~

I tot as much that the Easter eggs where chocolates. Am sure they are for your boys.

Hey, Is it already an easter? Time flies just too fast...
Seems I gotta prepare some coloured eggs too, eh :d

My Easter is gonna be spent in front of my computer.I have no plans to go anywhere. Happy Easter.

Yes, Easter decoration everywhere. My kids have to do the egg painting tomorrow.

Beautifull photography you like a photographer
And professional photo aditer I like this type of eggest shield

A beautiful photo, these sprouts as a messenger awakening life on Easter, after a long winter! Thank you @gamer00

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45