One photo every day: Selfie 2, Had a haircut and trimmed my beard (260/365) + Vero 2018 in Helsinki 13.–14.3.2018

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

20180312_222424.jpg
"Well, Hello!"

Tomorrow I'm going to drive to Helsinki, to visit the Vero 2018 event to find out more information about cryptocurrencies and taxation. I found out about this event from the Finnish Bitcoin Portal, Bittiraha.fi, owned and operated by Prasos Oy. They will be present at the event, and are answering tax and cryptocurrency related questions.

That's where I'll be and I'll be asking about Steem and taxation. :)

Going to bed now so I'll be sharp in the morning.

See you all tomorrow!



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Selfie (259/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Breaking the rules (253/365)
Beard moss (254/365)
Update on those chilies (255/365)
Leo and homework (256/365)
Miro (257/365)
Tree Tops in a Snowfall (258/365)
Selfie (259/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Interesting, here in Venezuela is a complete mystery, on the one hand the crypto currencies are legal but on the other hand you can go to jail, it is an incredible legal vacuum

Even when the issue of the petro came out they created a national mining registry and a week late they made raids to seize and arrest the owners of the mining machines, as I said a madness

Btw Compared to yesterday's you look better in health :D, that reminds me that I should go to cut my hair too

You reminded me of Jone Nikula before :D That haircut definitely changed that.

Keep us updated about the event once you have gathered some information :)

Nikula? Ooh, I would hope not. ;)

I'll try my best.

This look is awesome , you looking smart .

your eyes kill me ohh sorry

Me too @apkmirror, me too.

As a result of allergy caused by the mold problem in your school?

Maybe, I've been having chronic eye problems for I don't even remember how many years now.

hahaha joke of the day

It actually happened. The school where I studied as a kid was later condemned for mold contamination. Me and most of my classmates of the time developed a severe form of atopy, a dry skin condition.

Sound like a big day tomorrow
Make sure to uldate us how was it

Interested to hear about your experiences in this event! I wish these kinds of events were in my country...

Good luck dear @gamer00, I believe in you! Have a nice rest for tomorrow. I like your new style. There is an idiom in Turkey "sıhhatler olsun" and it means that good health to you. It is said to the person who is got a haircut :)

With that haircut, you remind me of Ewan McGregor. I like that actor a lot.
Yep, waiting for the upcoming news from the event.

Ewan McGregor? Cool! :)

I was trying to smile and it more often than not came out looking like Jackie Chan instead of myself. I had to take a few of these before I eventually managed to shoot this one. Selfies are not easy. ;)

Jackie Chan works too. Everyone loves him.
You only have to learn kung-fu to become him.

Well... you don't look that bad for someone who was just trying to get rid of the flu :D
By the way, you forgot your Thirty-seventh week in pictures :d

Oops. Must do that soon.

Don't rush yourself, you have to rest for the tomorrow's event lol.
There will be a lot of information that can be beneficial for you related to crypto.

Thats badass bro, be safe and learn alot!
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35