One photo every day: Aikakone (307/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

Aikakone
Aikakone in concert

I have almost written the major post for today, but I'll have to take a break to read some Harry Potter to the boys. I'll post it later. :)

See ya later then!



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: Oi, what's that thing!? Does it taste good?]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Tyre change (299/365)
Nuts, pumpkin seeds and olives (300/365)
Came back too tired (301/365)
Simple nightshot (302/365)
Kelmi = Crook (303/365)
Form (304/365)
Räkättirastas :: Fieldfare (305/365)
Inside the tower (306/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
Ha ha in this photography "She is looking at you" :D A remarkable photography Jaro!

Cheers~

waiting, sir ❤️ enjoy your reading :) ❤️

A new book?!
These singers are wearing very dark glasses! Is there a special reason other than fashion?! I always wonder why! I am afraid they would fall off the stage because of poor visibility!

A new book?!

Order of Phoenix

These artists are wearing dark glasses because in 90s it was cool to be hip.

What literature do you read for yourself? You seem to really often read books :-)

Right now I'm reading both Ursula Le Guin's The Beginning Place, and Anders de la Motte's Buzz. Not sure which I'm going to finish first.

Do you read something?

I'm currently reading some easy literature on webnovel.com
It's funny, not too serious and somehow related to fantasy/fantastic/gaming genre.
Can't process anything more complicated these days. My old literature teacher would probably shot me from the shotgun for that lol.

I hope you have had a great time, because you are very close to the stage.

To tell you the truth I wasn't even that close. I was about 20 to 25 meters away. :)

Is it a comedy concert?, the people in the photo look like comedian musicians.

Is it a comedy concert?

Not really, it's just that they were a 90s band and maybe part of that is to look as funny as they did in the 90s.

OPED Project seems a very interesting project and i am sure this project has fulfilled the desire of several hearts who like to see skilled photography. The way you have captured the Aikakone is enough for me to follow you for some more wonderful photographs in the future :)

Superb Stuff @gamer00 :)

Thank you! :)

well @gamer00 are you a fan? groove music sorry but I pass, nonetheless some Mr Potter sounds the best.

are you a fan?

Not really... but still, I did enjoy their show.

@gamer00 - Sir while the singing they enjoy the work... Beautiful photography Sir...

+W+

Aikakone are just one of the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51