One photo every day: Came back too tired (301/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

I was out trying to shoot star trails.

My camera got cold, and I think I might have too.

20180423_010101.jpg

Anyway I'm too tired to process them now. I'll just go to bed.



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Nuts, pumpkin seeds and olives (300/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Flying Dutchman's Witching Bitching Funny Bunny Spring Ale (294/365)
Mallards in Messilä (295/365)
Mallard (296/365)
Green tree stump (297/365)
Piano (298/365)
Tyre change (299/365)
Nuts, pumpkin seeds and olives (300/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
Camera lens seems to be fogged! How did you take this photography? Nice photo shot Jaro!

Cheers~

Nice camera, what's it's model number ?

Hope yoi and your camera are better now , you need to take some rest man it's sound like it's happening too much to you lately

Nice machine you've got there.
If I had something like that I'd photo everything I saw lol.

Perhaps due to the change in temperature, the lens has become cloudy, but fortunately it is not a major problem.

By the way Jaro, you have seen the need to adjust camera parameters due to spring, as the photos are no longer white and now warmer.

I have only 3 variables (ISO, aperture and shutter speed) to set for each shoot. No need to account for seasons.

I hope to have a good camera like yours Mr. Jaro

I hope to have a good camera like yours Mr. Jaro

Maybe one day you will. :)

Since my holiday weather’s been so hot back at home and here in the UK.. I kind of assume it is the same everywhere but apparently Finland doesn’t agree with me. Hope you miss the cold though.. you just got through one!

Well that's a bummer @gamer00 I hope it has not suffered any damage, it is seen that it is a very sensitive and very expensive equipment.

I think the camera will be fine. That condensation on the objective is from the warm indoor air. I haven't found electronics to be particularly vulnerable to condensation.

Well you should be ready for a double take then. Enjoy your pieces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49