One photo every day: Form (304/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

Hello!

I was at Pikku-Vesku today, in a light drizzle of a rain, as I found a new street art subject there. But I'll be postponing the publishing of those until I've got all of them processed. I still have a few of them to go through.

Here's the one I shot today:

Form
Trees are just amazing!

Wouldn't you think so too?



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Kelmi = Crook (303/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Green tree stump (297/365)
Piano (298/365)
Tyre change (299/365)
Nuts, pumpkin seeds and olives (300/365)
Came back too tired (301/365)
Simple nightshot (302/365)
Kelmi = Crook (303/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

This tree is very strange! It is as if a new tree want to be born out of the original tree!
They look very old and have long memories.
Are these oak trees?! Would love to see their green leaves soon!

Are these oak trees?!

Hmm... I don't really know. Sorry. :)

We will have to wait for your spring photo of this park. The leaves will tell whether this is an oak tree or not!
Please don’t forget to go back to the same spot when all is green.
Thank you!

trees are awesome, no arguments of it. but in this photography i see a tree which is incredible. @gamer00

@resteemia

Sick photo, as always!

Dunno what happened to my steemit. But it lags like hell. Already trying to upvote you like 5 minutes.
Maybe it's because I'm powering down to keep liquid steem instead of SP. They cursed me with awful lags >.<

nice photography as usual . tree near to a water source still without any leaves :( whats wrong with them

Nothing wrong with them. :)

The Spring isn't in full force yet, so their leaves haven't developed yet. Trees shed their leaves for winter to conserve energy and withstand the freezing conditions. It also prevents breakage as there isn't so much weight on the frozen branches, so the trees are better prepared for winter storms.

Perfect tree for climbing and thinking about my poor life.
Before jumping to the lake and scaring all ducklings.

Oh wow! This one just seem so.. alive! I am always amused by your photography! And trees really are amazing! :)

Yes, they are. That park and its surroundings are a pretty good place to take photos.

Yeah, sir trees are quite amazing 😍👌👍. it's 304/365. great achievement

Wow! I don't know how old that tree is but it looks ancient. Maybe it's effect of light or just angle of lens - the grey background of water adds to the age of the tree making it look probably older than it's years.
I think they could actually use this location for a movie shoot. If the movie has a fantasy based setting then all the more better :-)

Yeah trees are amazing. For me I love them because they can serve has shade, especially in my area were it is very hot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51