2019-12-24steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j5 years ago

Epstein has a YouTube. What? But Epstein is dead, right? What do you mean? Specifically, there are channels that recruit men. You can see women that are dressed up in airplane pilot costumes. The women look like girls. It looks like cosplay. They look underage. They invite men to come and learn. They even invite women to come. Specifically, they say that if you like young women like me. | Random Recognition | Video | Mirror | Minds | Conquest of Bread | In 2012, I was watching The Guild on YouTube. Fun show. Merry Christmas everybody. Today is Christmas Eve. I didn't go to any candle light Christmas services today. Some people want to ban Baby Yoda Memes.


My Autobiography

1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989
1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999
2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019


2019

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12


Screenshot at 2019-12-24 10:57:12.png
Screenshot at 2019-12-24 10:48:22.png

2019-12-24 - Tuesday

Created & Published Daily


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

@OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Published in December of 2019


Contact Me

Facebook | Gab | Minds | Steemit | Twitter | YouTube | And More
See More


Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST), unless otherwise noted.


Sleep

11:00 PM - 06:40 AM

Lionel Nation

06:51 AM - Without Prosecutions From Barr and DOJ You’re Just Spinning Your Wheels

Lionel Nation

06:58 AM - Live Stream: Christmas Eve at the Conspiratorium (Part I)

Do You Say Merry Christmas?

07:05 AM - Facebook - 2019-12-10 - Tuesday

Wikipedia Editors

07:25 AM - Telegram | Dissenter

Wikipedia has editors, moderators, etc. They sometimes put up notices on some articles that they politically or religiously disagree with. So, the writers submit entries to Wikipedia. But those entries are sometimes edited or removed by the editors. And there are different levels to the editors. So, the people with higher positions tend to be more bias to certain positions, beliefs. So, they make editorial decisions based on their world view on everything. When you submit entries, you are required to have sources that can verify the entries. But they sometimes will reject certain sources that they disagree with. So, when they disagree with a source, they claim that the source is not creditable. In other words, yes, different people write articles on Wikipedia in the same way people upload content to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, etc.

@stefan.molyneux

07:48 AM - The Ultimate Secret: What Men REALLY Want!


Headless Doll Doctor

2012-01-14 - Saturday - 02:16 AM - Power Rangers Kids - Headless Doll Doc - 1996-02-04 - Sunday - 4th of February of 1996 - Day 02 - The 14th of January of 2012 - Oatmeal Joey Arnold | Rick Arnold | Album

1996 - Joey - Screenshot at 2019-12-24 09:10:23.png

Honduras 2011

2012-01-26 - Thursday - 01:03 AM - Rick Arnold Photos

Family Reunion

2012-01-26 - Thursday - 11:16 AM - Marilyn Mitchell

Safe Eyes Parental Control Software

2012-01-27 - Friday - 03:36 PM | iSafety | Rick Arnold wrote:

There are not many products like this out there. Stores do not carry products like this at all. And the internet is like a wild jungle with no protection. This program allows you to block certain kinds of sites, like gambling, or games, or other categories you don't want accessed on your home computer. It also has a nice feature where you can limit the number of hours you can use the internet each day. That helps everyone not to be able to waste too much time on the internet. My wife's niece was staying with us the other day, and if not for the program limiting her time, I'm 98% sure she would have spent the whole day on facebook, since 6:30 am when she got up. Well, let's face it, the internet is highly highly addictive for everyone, not just kids or young people. You can spend the whole day doing nothing on the internet, just checking news stories or research on actors or another subject that interests you, or whatever.

Almost 30 Years Old

2012-01-28 - Saturday - 07:41 PM | Karen Williams wrote:

Karen: "Almost thirty years old,wow keep doing what's right." Rick replied: "yeah, almost. yes, I'll try."


Metal Gear Joey Special Edition

2012-02-20 - Monday - 12:57 AM | This might have been a rough draft version of the 2012 special edition that Matt Kurtz created. | Random Recognition

Screenshot at 2019-12-24 09:33:23.png


Kalamath Falls

2012-04-16 - Monday - 10:33 PM - 16th of April of 2012 - Oatmeal Joey Arnold - Random Recognition - Ojawall - Matt Kurtz - 159 Photos

Waterfall Trip Photos

We went there in the morning or in the afternoon. It probably took an hour or so to get there. We were there like a few hours. We got back to Vancouver, WA, like in the evening.

Screenshot at 2019-12-24 10:11:56.png
Screenshot at 2019-12-24 10:11:37.png

2012-04-16 - Monday - 10:33 PM 472058_295043380571921_31975965_o.jpg


Trek Central

10:27 AM - Star Trek PICARD - NEW Teaser

MechaRandom42

10:32 AM - Star Trek Picard: New Trailer Breakdown - Looking More Like Discovery

Banned dot video

10:45 AM - Epstein Trafficking Network Still Active - Lolita Express Currently Recruiting - Infowars - Alex Jones

Millennial Millie Weaver

11:45 AM - EXCLUSIVE - 'OSS' Counter Operation Initiated To Stop Coup


Guild

2012-04-08 - Sunday - 10:14 AM - 454 Photos

When I was hanging out with Matt Kurtz and his friends from 2010-2012, I would see them watching The Guild and Matt was like encouraging me to watch through the first five seasons in like 2011 or as late as early in 2012. We were watching the 6th season which was published to YouTube in 2012. The Guild was a web series that premiered in 2007. It is a cleaver show that I recommend people watching.

2012-04-08 - Sunday - 10:14 AM - Shoe People Art 471170_288361904573402_387821078_o.jpg
2012-04-08 - Sunday - 10:14 AM - Guild - 462576_288361994573393_1136466197_o.jpg

Trip to Fry's

2012-04-10 - Tuesday - 11:45 PM - 22 Photos

My Hair Cut

2012-04-12 - Thursday - 10:21 PM - Photo

2012-04-12 - Thursday - 10:21 PM - My Hair Cut 465794_291366810939578_395738135_o.jpg

44 Tapes

2012-04-13 - Friday - 07:06 PM - 439 Photos

Playing Games

2012-04-14 - Saturday - 01:07 PM - 196 Photos - Vancouver, WA


Untitled Album

2012-03-06 - Tuesday - 03:52 PM - 40 Photos

Closer to One

2019-03-09 - Friday - 04:19 PM - 336 Photos

Shed Died Photo

2012-03-29 - Thursday - 01:41 AM - I uploaded this photo of the shed and a hammer on this 29th of March of 2012 - I had to tear down this shed in like February or maybe March of that year

Love Letter

2012-03-29 - Thursday - 12:34 AM - 82 Photos

My TV in Forest Grove

2012-03-30 - Friday - 06:10 AM - FG163 - 346 Photos | Titus Folden was a missionary in Ecuador with his family.


The United Spot

02:08 PM - Holiday Articles Of Impeachment

Steven Crowder

02:21 PM - CROWDER'S CHRISTMAS LIVESTREAM!! | Santa Claus Guests! | Louder With Crowder

The opening music video skit was comedic, funny, sad, but very educational and relevant. The guitar man with glasses sang a song about a guy played by Steven who found out that his old buddy, a girl that he knew, was now a man. She had the operation it seems as she now has facial hair. Her boobs got smaller. They met at a grocery store. They showed sausages as a hint that she probably has a dick now, hint hint, similar to a gag on Austin Powers and the hot dogs and the spaceship of Dr. Evil that looked likea penis. But being subtle is the way to go. I'm not being smooth. I just wanted to write it down. The most important part was when he sings that he couldn't look her in the eye as she was leaving after they caught up over some drinks on the side of the road because he was aware of her statically probable pending suicide.

Nerdrotic

03:59 PM - After The Fall of Skywalker | The Witcher, Doctor Who, and Picard - The Nerdrotic Nooner


Don't Tell Her

04:20 PM - Love Shack

While washing the dishes, I was thinking about this again. I wanted to write this down for the record.

Regret

This is something I regret. I have been writing about these things in the past, for years. Sometimes, in my life, like I said before, I would tell girls that I liked them.

Mislead

Now, people have been taught to do this. Now, it is true that some guys date girls and are not to the point, generally speaking. So, I would encourage them to propose to the women they want to live with.

Commit First

But that is something that you need to commit to first. See, if you are not actively dating a girl and if you are not actually trying to potentially and eventually take care of her for the rest of your life if need be, then you should not tell her anything.

She Probably Knows Already

Now, technically, if you like her, she may know. So, you may not even have to tell her for her to know. But you should tell her when the time is right, even if she knows. But you should not just tell everybody everything or too much like all of the time or too much of the time. Pick your battles. This is one of the lessons I'm trying to learn.

Wimpy Men

Of course, some men can be too wimpy in not being honest enough.

Be Relevant First

But for me, I was too honest and yet not relevant enough. Because there was no real need for me to tell them, perhaps, statistically speaking. There is room for error. But generally speaking, it is highly unlikely that you should really tell a girl until it is time. See, for me, what was I thinking? Was I trying to guilt them into waiting for me? See, that was one of the problems. I was basically saying to them that I liked them and yet was not ready. I was not available. I was not dating them. I never dated them. I didn't even have a lot of money or enough money to court them, to go on dates with women that I liked in my life. I am a jerk. Yes. When I write stuff, people may not like it. I admit it. I am beginning to see that I like girls sometimes. I'm 34 years old right now, was born in 1985 in Oregon, and I'm beginning to recognize patterns in my life. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. I'm trying to be less of a jerk as I get older. More on some of this later. It's a long story.

Don't Confess Until You Commit

So, my New Year Resolution is to commit to try my best not to tell women that I like them like at all. Well, I could play Devil's Advocate and argue that I could perhaps say it a little. Perhaps hint at it. Perhaps get my feet wet in it.

Don't Get Too Close to the Line

But that is dangerous. Of course, people do it, but you shouldn't really get too emotional prematurely. Because it doesn't help you or her. People are not perfect. Therefore, we can make mistakes. We can think we like people. We may or may not know if we really do like them or not. But that is not important. That is not relevant.

Commitment First

A relationship is better built around commitment, belief, eternal principles. So, of course, you can date.

Get To Know The Real Them

But you need to get to know the fundamental patterns that your potential mate gravitates towards. People rarely change and it is important that you get to know what he or she believes and what their real lifestyle is.

Fake Dating

The problem with dating is that you may not get to know what the person really is like on a personal level. Because public life is not the same as private life. You also need to know what kind of person you are. You should take the time to study yourself. Take enough time to understand what your main life goals are.

Non-Negotiable Objectives

Make sure you have a list of life objectives that you don't want to surrender. You can also make a list of things you can negotiate with. Too often, people become like the people they date and then they forget who they really are. Please hold onto who you really are and try to find somebody who is going down your path.

Bite Your Tongue

But please don't speak too soon. And don't wait too long either. But commit before you speak. That has been one of my flaws. I would tell people things that they did not need to know. I kind of thought they needed to know because part of me wanted them and part of me knew it would not work.

Sold My Soul to the Devil

So, I made a compromise and would tell them. I would write letters. I would let them know that I liked them. But that was a kind of negotiation or compromise that I made with myself that I shouldn't have made.

Internal War

I had wars with myself. My emotions would like the girls and my spirit would tell my poor little feelings to wait. I knew deep inside that it was not time. But my emotions were screaming. I was looking to relieve the emotional pain.

Character Development Requires Pain

But no pain, no gain. Of course, you want peace. Of course, you want to resolve conflicts. I had internal conflicts that was consuming me. I decided to give in. What I did was selfish. What I was doing was simply a way to relieve stress and everything. I wanted to get it all off my chest. I wanted to basically vent.

Too Selfish

So, I was kind of like acting like my verbally abusive alcoholic father in that I was trying to get rid of the pain of how I was feeling. But it is important to think about other people in the long-run. And it is better for you to learn how to deal with the pain. Like I said, no pain no gain. You can make it through the emotional storms of life. So, I'm committing not to confess lust, love, affection, feelings, etc, towards women until I'm dating them and committed. I probably should only date one woman at a time.

Independence First

So, in the future, I would be financially independent. I would date a girl. And I would not tell a girl my feelings until I was willing to support her, financially. My problem was that I would tell them before I even dated them. That is kind of crazy. Culture pushes people to tell people that they like them. So, I was pushed towards being what I thought was honesty. But it was not relevant enough. Yes, if the person likes you back, you may know. The other person may even tell you eventually. If that is the case, then the secret is not really a secret any longer or it may be relevant in that kind of situation but not until then. So, if a man likes a woman and the woman likes the man and the woman tells the man, then the man should tell her that he likes her back, even if he is not financially able to take care of her. But not until then. But you shouldn't really jump to that step until you get there. Don't skip steps. It's not relevant until you are in that exact situation.

It Hurts People

If a man tells a woman he likes her prematurely, it can hurt her. Not always but potentially. And generally speaking, it hurts people. I was hurting. I was trying to get rid of the hurt. Part of me believed that they deserved to know. But why? Like, people might deserve to know everything or anything. But that doesn't mean they should know everything. Perhaps, it is not time yet. Perhaps, it is not relevant enough. And what would a girl do with that information?

Magic Wand

Is she going magically make it work? Maybe yes and maybe no. But it is not her problem. It is not her job. Of course, she can help if she wants. But there is no reason for her to know until it is time. I believe I'm not the only person that fell for the honesty lie. Yes, some people are too dishonest. But on the other hand, some people are too honest. I mean, some things may not be relevant. I don't mean that you should go out of your way to lie.

When The Time Comes

If a persons asks you if you like them, tell them. You don't have to say a lot. But if you are not available, like I was not, then you probably will make a mess. You might even ruin your friendship with them.

Date In-Real-Life (IRL)

If you can meet with them in person as opposed to just over the phone or the Internet or whatever, then you might want to date them or court them or meet with them when you can, step by step and see where it goes.

No Sex Before Marriage

But you should be prepared to be stuck with the person forever as soon as you begin to tell them how you feel. But your feelings should be founded on core beliefs and ongoing commitment. You must be ready. You should be available.

I Was Not Available

When I told girls I like them, I was not available. I was not ready. I was not dating them.

Will Not Work

I told them that I liked them and that it would not work. Something like that. Well, part of me wanted to maybe make it work eventually. So, in other words, long story short, I would try to justify why I needed to tell them. But I was trying to take shortcuts. I was trying to skip some vital steps in the process of dating and life in general.

Out Of Order

I was doing things in the wrong order. Part of me felt like it would be wrong to keep it from them. But the problem is that you need more patience in life. You need to learn how to wait. You need to learn to take it a step at a time. Learn to gradually work your way towards that.

Don't Throw Too Much At Them

I would kind of tell people too much sometimes. I mean, not just with dating but with anything. It takes wisdom and maturity to learn how to not throw too much information at people. I like to debate people. I might be a little smart. I might know things that people need to know. But I would be too emotional. I would be too in a hurry. Yes, some things are so important. So, some exceptions may apply. But generally, you should try not to be too excessive. Try not to throw too much at people. Well, it depends on the person. It depends on many different things. So, pray about it. Be aware of each situation.

Wait For Your Turn

Know your place. Take your time. Be confident. Be calm when you can be. Take it a step at a time. Don't skip steps. Be in the moment. Each day is a gift. That is why it is called the present.


Was Not Dating

04:42 PM - Love Shack

For the record, if you were asking me, I'm single, I don't have a wife. I have never dated. I've never had official girlfriends. I'm 34. I've had female friends. I told some girls I liked them but I probably shouldn't have. Yeah, learn to laugh at mistakes. People are not perfect like you said. Yes, embrace chaos. I don't disagree. So, does a double-entry account ledger cancel things out to say plus two and then minus two for example or how does that work? Or is it something related to seeking after win-win situations?


Blind or Paranoid Haha

05:08 PM - Love Shack

Me too probably. Some girls showed interest in me during college and at least one time at a camp I was working at. Her name was Amber I think. Now, I could be wrong about this, so I apologize to her if she is reading this. I liked her. I still kind of like her. I didn't say that to her. But she invited me to her house one time. We were watching a movie called the Butterfly Effect. We were riding bicycles down the road. We then stopped somewhere for some ice-cream. So, looking back at that, I think that might have been a date, for example. But at the time, I didn't think of it as a date. I was also a little subconscious at that time in 2008. So, I was trying to act cool whenever I would talk to her. I was hoping that nobody thought that I liked her or anything. Well, I did but I also didn't want to date anybody at that time. I was kind of busy or whatever with other things. So, I don't want to say that she liked me. I don't really know. But you never know. So, my advice to my younger self would be to stay in contact with people like that. For the record, I'm not saying that was an official date. I don't know what it was. And perhaps our Salvation Army camp in Oregon had a no dating policy. So, maybe we wouldn't even be allowed to date during the summer. And after the summer, I think she went off to another state or something. But my advice to people is to simply keep in contact with your friends because you never know. But be patient. Don't be too blind or too paranoid either haha.

Lionel Nation

05:28 PM - Live Stream: Christmas Eve at the Conspiratorium With Mrs. L et L

@Mr. T I pity the fool, how dare you.

Grandpa Hits on Me

06:41 PM - Love Shack

Tell him nicely to stop. If that doesn't work, tell other people to tell him. If that doesn't work, tell more and more people. When he does what you don't want him to do, say so. Say it publicly. Keep your distance. Threaten him. Let people know. He probably knows better. That is what your mom should do. She should give him an ultimatum. It doesn't have to be all at once. You can give him as many warnings as you want, or not. But you should be counting down to some drastic changes. Like Mark said, there has to be some consequences. They can be whatever you want them to be.

John Wayne Over Clowns

06:45 PM - Love Shack

Still is tolerated by some. And some men didn't do that. In the past, more men were like John Wayne and Clint Eastwood. Real cowboys. As we move towards the present, there has been an increase in soy boys. The good news is that there is a shift back to how things were for the better. Women prefer real men over clowns.

Iron Pony

07:03 PM - Love Shack

@ironpony, are you talking about this thread or was it an even older thread? It should not be too hard to find if you can figure out some of the keywords or even a date. This website has a search engine that I used to find. Also, Google, Duck Duck Go, and other sites have search engines that can find things as well.

Star Wars Theory

07:17 PM - Ranking ALL Star Wars Movies From Best to Worst [My Opinion]

From best to worst:

  1. Revenge of the Sith
  2. Return of the Jedi
  3. Empire Strikes Back
  4. Phantom Menace
  5. Rise of Skywalker
  6. A New Hope
  7. Attack of the Clones
  8. Force Awakens
  9. The Last Jedi

Do you want best to worst of the overall outline of the films or according to particular scenes from the movies? For example, if you zoom into Kenobi vs Anakin in ROTS, that's my favorite moment. Second would be Maul vs Kenobi & his master, the I Will Find & Kill You Guy.

Best to worst according to favorite moments/scenes:

  1. ROTS - Kenobi vs Vader, Yoda vs Palpy
  2. TPM - Kenobi/Jinn vs Maul
  3. ROTJ - Luke vs Vader
  4. ESB - Luke vs Vader
  5. Rogue One - Vader killing white men haha
  6. ANH - Luke blowing up the Death Star
  7. TROS - Rey vs Palpy
  8. AOC - Yoda vs Dooku; Jedi vs Aliens
  9. TFA - Han Solo talking about Luke
  10. TLJ - Yoda talking to Luke
  11. Solo: The ending & Maul in particular
  12. Star Wars The Holiday Special - Chewie's mom was funny and the singing was nice.

Voice Like Mind?

08:09 PM - Facebook | YouTube

Ha, that is interesting British accent that guy has right? His name is Duke Mitchell? Nice name. I see the Fonz and Rambo in this video.

The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat


Timeline

2019-12-23 - Monday
2019-12-24 - Tuesday
2019-12-25 - Wednesday


My Blog Journal Diary Autobiography

My Friends

Moe Myint Khin Khin | Grad

Destroying Capitalism

In this article, Zyx continues to cry about how evil money is. Zyx seems to hate capitalism. But it helps. It motivates people to work harder and harder in order to make more and more money. The more money you make, the more you may need. If you have a big factory for example, it generally costs more money for you as the owner to maintain the equipment and everything. So, you need more money as you are the one distributing money to the employees. So, you act as a funnel of supply and demand. Of course, people should compete with you, which means you sway from becoming a monopoly. There is risk involved in starting businesses. Capitalism is not crony capitalism. The free market is a good thing for a variety of reasons. But some people will say otherwise. Some people are brain washing other people into believing fantasies about reality. You cannot separate markets from capitalism any more than you can separate the egg from the chicken. | I prefer a republic over a democracy. I like propertarianism.


vietnam oatmeal joey arnold joeyarnold joeyarnoldvn shelton was usa oregon WA washington america vietnam ojawall morehead rasp pdx fgor97116 fgor163 my blog joseph scott donald marilyn mitchell cool kid
I visited this English Club in 2015 in Vietnam





Click here to watch Alex Jones & Other Infowars Shows
Some of my Top Favorite News Websites


Main Topics & Categories

Education | Entertainment | Health | History

Stealing a duck gets 7 years in prison, stealing $ 300 thousand is recommended for 3 years in prison

Michigan begins to persecute Christians, in violation of the US Constitution; with a flagrant abuse of their authority!

IF YOUR JOB INVOLVES KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE....

Is The Whole World Run By Pedophiles- Part XV... One Step Back

Its a shame Yang sucks and UBI is impossible.

Random Recognition

Does it really work in Germany?

Ever wonder why their mascot is a donkey?

I am a conspiracy analyst as well, just like Lionel Nation.

Kropotkin vs Marx

Boris Is Here To Save Us From Socialism

Solution in Conquest of Bread

Conquest of Bread

Separate Markets From Capitalism

YouTube vs Dtube

Facebook Bans Kissing

Sort:  

what the fuck are those billions bits posts ?

read this :

Trump's Pedophiles

https://www.bitchute.com/video/NJF06yjvdErM/

https://www.bitchute.com/video/pSVDZWS65ZKy/

Trump's Mob: Prince, Feinberg, & Giuliani

https://www.bitchute.com/video/qTNEihUmgkF9/

and you will see how jones fucks your mind ! this is so easy. why? I don't give a crap. there is no twenty way :

fight us die.

Are you in defense or in offense?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40