2019-10-21steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j5 years ago

Only property owners and fathers should be allowed to vote, etc. I watched the newest episodes of Walking Dead & Batwoman. Weekly Photos | Mirror | Did you see the dagger in the third Star Wars: Rise of Skywalker trailer? Do you like the rain? I bought a VGA cable to connect the computer to my monitor. What does it mean to be Irish? What is a virus? Is a virus actually a protein or is it more like a robot? Wait, never mind that, let's just talk about Star Wars. Well, maybe not in this post. But I probably should write more about Star Wars.

Contact Me

My Social Networks - Blogspot | Dissenter | Facebook | Frogbook | Minds | Steemit | Telegram | Twitter | YouTube | RSS | Subscriptions | InfoWars | Websites | My Online Journal

IWA Joey ASOV Girl Facebook Space Monster Mark PC.jpeg

2019-10-21 - Monday

Daily Blog - Published Daily | Time Zone - PDT

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

@OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Published in October of 2019

Sleep

11:00 PM - 01:00 AM

Alex Jones Show

Curiosity Cat

01:22 AM - Steemit

The answer is yes, the need to know outweighs everything else, even if it doesn't.

Meme Angelina Jolie

01:52 AM - A very hot gun, I might add, if it a Tom or Tomb Raider haha. Love it.

Propertarianism

Only men should vote. Yesterday, I replied to that in person, in the kitchen. I said, "I would say only fathers should be able to vote." Mom added that only property owners were allowed to vote. I agree that things are better that way.

Weekend

01:57 AM - Minimalism can be good at times. A beautiful sunset for a classy gal.

Reaching Out

02:16 AM - Reminds me of some the kids I would teach and meet in Vietnam as an English Teacher. Thanks for sharing this.

Joey vs Mark

11:24 AM - Free Square | Dissenter

I discovered the IWA Joey ASOV Girl Facebook Space Monster Mark PC . jpeg

I was looking for a VGA monitor cable in the bookshed.

What is Irish? Start with the culture and work your way backwards.

Government got Presbytarians to conquer land. Some people look back and began to resent or hate those invaders. So, Presbytarian became a bad word. It is similar to how people hate the Crusades, unfairly as the Jihadists were burning books, cities, holy cites. They came in to stop the invasion of the barbarians.

Texas Trump Rally Gun Man

02:30 PM - Are people guilty until proven innocent? Was the second amendment destroyed already? Ask the police and others that.

I knew it. Savannah. Take off the Scooby Doo Mask to verify that.

Rain. Bought a ($15) VGA cord, ($7) 100 page protectors, at Walmart, and a ($4) S-Video looking cable at Goodwill. Samson. Hair. Promise. Law. Purpose. never Have I Ever Game. Small virus hijacks bigger virus which hijacks a cell. They say a virus is generally or can be of protein. It can be tough to get the CPU fan back on. Clunk clunk. Overhead. Turns off. Saw 7 Angels again at Walmart. Looking great. Umbrella. Bus stop. Pictures. School bus. Glasses. Short bus. Future. Remember. Not who I thouhgt it was going to be. The force is female? LOL. She was. Wheels on the bus. Also number seven. Old bus type. I like the old buses. Sat behind her. Pushed a cart back into the Walmart parking lot. Puddles. Not poodles. Was singing on my way. 7 kids. Like 7 ninjas. Trumpets. Tag. I played tag outside with my umbrella. D. Thanks for the ride home. Rhymes with niece. Piano. I ate Cheetos chips. A cookie. Ham sandwich. Oh, pigs have viruses. So, I got infected because I ate pig today. So, I should fast for a week and only drink water to filter that out. Hey J. Don't hit my glasses when you grab my hat. Be careful. Road blocks. Robot cops. Games referenced. Working on the computer. Problems. Washed the dishes. Many pans, jars, etc. Talk about witches.

Geeks & Gamers

10:50 PM - The Rise of Skywalker Trailer Looks Like The Hunger Games

Robots don't die. Not even Johnny Five stayed dead.

Nerdrotic

11:14 PM - The Rise of Skywalker Trailer Destroys The Skywalker Saga

Gavin McInnes

11:38 PM - FREESPEECH.TV PRESENTS CANDACE OWENS & CORNEL WEST

Cornel West describes spiritual fascism to include a lust for power, money, influence, immortality, the pride of life, but I would rather call that depravity.

Star Wars Theory

11:44 PM - EPISODE 9 TRAILER REACTION AND BREAKDOWN