Grateful to God // My Actifit Report Card: October 21 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

When I think of the goodness of Jesus and all he has done for me......... You can complete it for me.

Indeed God has been too good.

One of my favourite singers @Nathanielbassey would say " this God is too good o".

Waking up this morning finding out that I can walk alone to the bathroom, brush my teeth alone, eat alone no supporting system or anyone supporting me gives me Joy over flow.

God's love is excess.

Even when you do not have money in that pocket God still cares for you.
If you doubt me enter into the hospital, motherless homes etc then you will have every need to tell him Papa thank you.

God I love you thank you for life.
I remain grateful to you.

glotokens

3190
Walking

Sort:  

Beautifully wearing a beautiful smile. Please make that smile contagious today and light up the world around you. Splendid week ahead!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks boss.
It will sure be contagious.
Expect more of it.

Posted using Partiko Android

God's love is contagious, within you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35