2019-10-19steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j5 years ago

Pew Die Pie is Banned in China | Why Did Facebook Ban Me? | Can kingdoms unite and build bridges? If they did, who would control the other? The answer is no. One will conquer the other. What are inside blue whirlpool holes inside oceans, especially around the Bermuda Triangle? Did ship get stuck in those underwater rivers, caves, waterways? Are there sea monsters inside them? Was the lost City of Atlantis in this area or on Antarctica? Yeah, Hillary Clinton is strange. Well, technically, I don't mind what people say when compared to what they actually do. So, I try to focus on actions that go beyond mere rhetoric. Watched Maleficent: Mistress of Evil; also: first 3 episodes of Fear The Walking Dead, season 5. Is Tulsi part of CFR? Is Pence part of deep state like Bush Sr who was the vice president of Reagan in the 1980's? I watched awesome science videos. Funny Star Wars rumors are running around. Yummy ice-cream.

Contact Me

My Social Networks - Blogspot | Dissenter | Facebook | Frogbook | Minds | Steemit | Telegram | Twitter | YouTube | RSS | Subscriptions | InfoWars | Websites | My Online Journal

Maleficent 2.jpg

2019-10-19 - Saturday

Daily Blog - Published Daily | Time Zone - PDT

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

@OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Published in October of 2019

Fear The Walking Dead.jpg

Tulsi vs Hillary Clinton

12:51 AM - Steemit

I hope it pushes Trump to go even harder against tech cartels. I wonder if Tulsi Gabbard is a dark horse card that is there to trump the trump card. People say Tulsi has connections with CFR, etc.

Rewards On Steemit

12:59 AM - Steemit

Josh, I know they call it Rewards on Steemit. However, it either is or should be a payment mechanism. Specifically, I mean, when a person upvotes, they are basically paying money, I mean cryptocurrencies that is pending from the rewards pool. Of course, we can upvote and downvote. We can flag. We can all do what we want. I'm not saying you can't. I don't downvote because I see the upvoting system as a free market system or at least a reverse auctioning system. Disagreeing with rewards would be like disagreeing on the price of a car that you are not going to buy in the first place. I guess you can do that. But if a bunch people and bots upvoted it, then it deserves the rewards, perhaps. That is supply and demand. That might be how the free market works at least in theory.

Vietnam

01:04 AM - Was this video or movie like filmed and recorded in Saigon? It reminds me of some places I saw in Ho Chi Minh City.

Truth Tellers

01:09 AM - Exactly. We gotta always tell Trump to do something about saving Julian Assange. Also, Tommy Robinson is back in court in October of 2019. Perhaps, they will try to throw him back in jail again.

Sleep.

Bright Side

10:33 AM - They Found a City Under the Bermuda Triangle

What are inside blue whirlpool holes inside oceans, especially around the Bermuda Triangle? Did ship get stuck in those underwater rivers, caves, waterways? Are there sea monsters inside them? Was the lost City of Atlantis in this area or on Antarctica? A USO, like a UFO, is an Underwater or Unidentified Submerged Object.

Bright Side

10:55 AM - What the Smallest Things in the World Look Like

Top Quarks are about 100 yochtometers wide or tall or whatever, some theorize or say. A Neutrino may be one yochtometer long. Wikipedia says most of the Neutrinos we observe come from the sun. How many dimensions are there?

Dishes. Long underwear. Potato oven.

Kurzgesagt – In a Nutshell

12:22 PM - Wormholes Explained – Breaking Spacetime

On the other side of a black hole is a white hole? What are worm holes in space and time?

Kurzgesagt – In a Nutshell

12:26 PM - Why Black Holes Could Delete The Universe – The Information Paradox

Everything I do is recorded in black holes?

Joey Approved

12:58 PM - Steemit

2014-02-11 - Tuesday - 11:22 PM PST - Facebook - ASOV

Jase Nguyen wrote

Original Oatmeal approved post

Hillary Clinton

01:05 PM - Steemit

Yeah, Hillary Clinton is strange. Well, technically, I don't mind what people say when compared to what they actually do. So, I try to focus on actions that go beyond mere rhetoric. I don't mind anybody who likes Hillary as long as they can simply explain why they might support Hillary. It is that simple. People can believe what they want, but they shouldn't be afraid of people like me who are interested in why and how and everything. I am Curious George.

Free Market Steemit

01:16 PM - Steemit

I didn't say it was, I said that either it is or should be that way. I made an exception clause to wiggle out of that one as I usually do. I am trying to focus on how things should be. Anything that maximizes free markets and private property rights is what I seek after, at least in theory to some extent, generally speaking, perhaps.

Potential or Pending

Also, I said potential or pending rewards as opposed to direct monetary payment. On top of that, cryptocurrency is not fiat. So, of course, Steem, SP, and SBD, are not dollars. It's possible that I didn't include the word potential. But I did write pending which may or may not be possible. Therefore, it can be theoretical until payout in 7 days.

Dave Cullen Show

02:14 PM - The Terminator Franchise Has Hit a Creative Dead End

Dave said that each of the three Back To The Future (BTTF) films are connected and unique, similar to the first six main Star Wars movies. Yes, repeating the same story plot of the first BTTF in sequential films would be similar to how Star Wars: The Force Awakens is similar to the first Star Wars film ever made, A New Hope. Excessive plot recycling may be worse than carbon copy Disney films, etc, perhaps. Yes, it may begin to feel boring to have Marty McFly go to the 1960's to make sure his parents stay together in a new film. And then, imagine that he has go back in another movie to make sure his parents are still together in the 1970's. And then imagine that he has to make sure his grandparents stay together in the 1930's in a new movie after that. That might be similar to some of the repeated themese that you might find in the Terminator franchise. However, it is still possible to turn BTTF into a dating soap opera science fiction television show. If Marty had to keep on going back and forth through time, then he would become a Quantum Leap sex coach. That guy in Quantum Leap hopped around time. So, Marty would be a dating coach. If done right, it would be interesting in theory. Of course, BTTF is not that or has not been that. So, in other words, if you wanted to do that, you probably should not call it BTTF. So, I am saying it can be done if it was rebranded to focus on pyschology as opposed to science fiction. But as it, Dave is right. I'm just saying that it depends on the kind of stories you want to tell.

China and others have been buying and manipulating up Hollywood, schools, main stream media, doctors, banks, governments, etc, slowly, gradually, more and more each year, for decades and in some cases centuries to some extent, etc.

Terminator 7: A robot that thinks it is a person lol.

Overlord DVD

02:58 PM - Rise of Skywalker Reshoot Rumors | Disney Panicking?

This is funny. It could be good to be reshooting 70 percent of this 9th Star Wars film that is scheduled to come out in theaters in December of 2019, which is just a bit over a month away. It could be good if they reshot scenes and made it all better. But it is more probable that Disney is trying to either trying to make it better to fool the fans into liking it just for this film alone or they might be trying to add SJW NPC Social Justice Agenda stuff into the movie. It is possible that they may split it into two films like they did with that last Twilight film or that last Harry Potter film I think, right?

Pew Die Pie

03:15 PM - Pewdiepie Is BANNED in China | Dissenter

Can people in China use proxies, VPNs, encryption, DNSes, etc, in order to view Pew Die Pie on the Internet, on places like YouTube, Reddit, etc? I encourage you to reach out to people who may want to watch Felix in China. Maybe you know how to do it. Maybe your friend does not. All you got to do is ask them if they want to watch Pewdiepie or not. It is not impossible to watch Pew. It is just that much harder. Do you know how to do it? Do you want me to teach you how to get around bans, censorship, etc?

Banned For No Reason

03:31 PM - Free Square | Dissenter | Steemit Article

@Memeart, I did not post that on Facebook. I did not say that I did. If you read the article, it will tell you that I was banned. I took a screen shot of what it said: It said:

This post goes against our Community Standards

It looks like something you posted doesn't follow our Community Standards.

Screenshot

That is what you can see on the screenshot below. It does not say which post. I looked around on my wall, my timeline, to see if Facebook removed any posts. I had links from my blog to some of my posts. I couldn't find any posts that were removed off my Facebook. It is possible that they removed a live stream video of mine from 2016 when I was talking about Trump with my Vietnamese students in Vietnam before Trump became the 45th U.S. President.

Political Live-Stream Videos

I would tell people that Trump would win. There may have been some copyrighted music in the background as I would broadcast at coffee shops, McDonald's, etc. Generally, if they don't like a post, they tell you and remove the post. Especially copyrighted music, they would always tell me, specifically.

Spell It Out

Generally, they will show you which post goes against their guidelines. In the post on Steemit, I talk about that. I shared previous examples of when I was banned for particular posts. So, I could show you those screenshots as well. You can see those screenshots in that article on Steemit that I wrote.

The Alex Jones Channel

03:37 PM - But the question would be who is managing this YouTube channel that just so happens to have that name?

Social Security Debate

03:39 PM - Freesquare | Dissenter

@Memeart, but what if I'm Walter White in a Crack House? What if I'm Donald Trump in the art of the deal, trying to close a big case in that television show called Suits?

Infocomms Debate

03:41 PM - Zor, so, you want it to be like Facebook?

Video Posting Debate

03:46 PM - FS | Dissenter

Some videos can be placed on YouTube. Keep it private. Create a random YouTube channel that appears to be boring. Try to lay low with it in order to avoid attracting SJWs, etc, to flag it, to attack it, etc. Same thing with Facebook. Bitchute might be ok to an extent. I say, upload to as many different websites each time just to make sure that it is at least somewhere, perhaps. You increase your odds that way.

Recycling. White foam. Orange hose drained & hunged.

Guessing Your SSN

04:28 PM - FS | Dissenter

What stops me from guessing your SSN? If your employer uses your SSN and pretends to be you, would he be arrested, tried in court, imprisoned, fined, etc?

Employers vs Random Guys

Now, compare that to the probability of another person who is not your boss who may try to steal your identity. Why do you have to suffer for a crime you did not commit? If the legal system steals money from you through the means of forcing you to pay for crimes you didn't do through the means of dragging you through court as if you were (theoretically) Roger Stone, Alex Jones, Trump, Tommy Robinson, etc, then should they ever be required to compensate as soon as they found out that they basically declared you as guilty until proven innocent.

Guilty Until Proven Innocent?

See, I always thought that we should be innocent until proven guilty, or are we all Brett Kavanaugh? Is there no hope for criminal justice? I believe in education and in promoting some optimism concerning the future.

Identity Theft

I understand how identity theft works. Yes, innocent people go to jail. Yes, all kinds of bad things happen. I don't disagree with these things.

What if I'm Walter White?

But it still depends on a bunch of things. If I had a time machine, I might go back and remove my SSN off the Internet.

Time Travel Paradox

But, until then, it is out there. So, posting it again does not create a new problem. Why? Because the problem started when I originally begun to post my SSN originally.

Frame Me

Therefore, posting it again and again may increase the odds that people could come in to frame me for crimes I didn't commit. So, of course, from your perspective, you consider that to be way too excessively counterproductive. Yes, it might be. However, like I said, it depends.

I'm Not a Normal Guy

Generally speaking, you're right. So, a normal guy would say, "Thank you." But I'm not a normal guy and there are reasons for that. And, there may be some exception clauses that you may find in life, perhaps.

Not Perfect

Yes, I could be wrong. Yes, I repeat, I could be wrong. But for the moment, I am committed towards certain projects, goals, missions, tasks, agendas, etc.

Toast. Cashew. Frozen bread in fridge now.

Lionel Nation

05:15 PM - Live Stream: Pandemonium, Collusion, Kremlin Talking Points, Desuetude and Torpor | Dissenter

In the 1900's, U.S. Presidents have would go on to make millions to billions of dollars while in they were in office and especially afterwards. The job doesn't pay that much, perhaps only thousands of dollars each year. But they make deals with globalists, Rothschild, etc. Trump is the only president ever to be losing trillions of dollars. It goes beyond that. It is not just about having a lot of money as Obama, Kissinger, and others, have to ability to get like anything they want as they have power, influence, connections.

Infowars On YouTube?

05:26 PM - FS | Dissenter

At this point, the only difference would be that an official channel would have the ability to upload to YouTube first or simultaneously alongside Banned Dot Video, Bitchute, Minds, Brighteon, Dtube, Facebook, Instagram, Periscope, etc, assuming they were or could ever be officially on all of those places, etc, at the same time. Otherwise, fan accounts have to wait for the videos to go up on Infowars, etc, or stream them live with a bit of a potential five second delay or something like that.

Trump Dynasty to 2056?

05:34 PM - YouTube | Dissenter

The Trump dynasty to 2056 could happen as long as patriots vote and do what they can to make that happen, assuming that is what Americans want. Is Pence less liberal than Ivanka? Who is our best bet for 2024, if not Ivanka or Don Jr?

2024 Miracle

05:40 PM - Dissenter

They are trying to murder trump right now, so it will be a miracle if we can even get to 2024 in the first place. We gotta prepare for 2024 and do what we can to keep Trump from being assassinated too

Alex Jones 2024.

Thug Goosh

05:41 PM - THE MANCAVE "TRUMP IS MY PRESIDENT! Hitlary for prison!"

#

Trump Dynasty Theory

2016 - Donald Trump Sr.
2020 - Donald Trump Sr.
2024 - Ivanka Trump
2028 - Ivanka Trump
2032 - Don Jr
2036 - Don Jr
2040 - Eric Trump
2044 - Eric Trump
2048 - Barron Trump (born in 2006)
2052 - Barron Trump

CKJ Crypto News

05:57 PM - #XRP BIG BG123 3 Moon phases. Trump 3 Phases Deal With CHINA Million-Dollar Ripple Initiative
Once in a lifetime opportunity. Long-Term Investment is Fundamental.

UN is live on YouTube talking about a big problem. Oh, there are not enough women leaders, globally. I wrote lol, who cares.

Arise News

06:17 PM - Arise News Live Stream
I was watching parliment argue about Brexit. The Trump Mirror was arguing for Brexit. Others were screaming about global warming and a Muslims tood up and cried about how bad and evil borders are and how they were lied to about that. He said something about how there would be no borders and how they mere mislead. Then, that brown guy demanded for an apology. Nope. Not gonna get one, loser.

Kurzgesagt – In a Nutshell

09:30 PM - The Most Dangerous Stuff in the Universe - Strange Stars Explained

Quarks 6 Kinds - Up Down Top Bottom Charm Strange

The Origin of Doctor Strange is Inside all of us lol.

Angry Smart Birds

Kurzgesagt – In a Nutshell

12:26 PM - Why Black Holes Could Delete The Universe – The Information Paradox

Everything I do is recorded in black holes?

Watching

Fear The Walking Dead - Season Five

2019-10-19 - Saturday - 07:35 PM - 08:32 PM - FTWD 501 | Only Stream TV failed 6 minutes in. Try Mix Drop Dot Co.
2019-10-19 - Saturday - 10:01 PM - 10:46 PM - FTWD 502 | Vev Dot IO on Dissenter and it didn't work on Firefox.
2019-10-19 - Saturday - 10:52 PM - 11:40 PM - FTWD 503

Alanah Pearce

11:47 PM - UNBOXING: the best controller ever made | Xbox Elite Series 2