c0ff33 vlog 17th August 2018 🎭 A story of posts 📜 with me @c0ff33a ☕️

in #vlog6 years ago

It's been a while I know, but I have been so busy and I have to sleep some time! Between working, reading posts and dropping into amazing discord shows like PYPT, Words with Witty and The Playhouse it's hard to keep up and with two updates for my Witness Server (19.10 to 19.11, and then 19.11 to 19.12) making sure my Witness Server is running the latest version of Steemd smoothly has also taken a good chunk of time. I am pleased to say you can now vote for me as Witness straight from https://steemit.com/~witnesses , if you like what I do for Steemit and Communities scroll down the page and click the up arrow for c0ff33a

This week I am trying a new variation on the vlog post, my week on Steemit will still include pretty much every post I have visited this week - but I am trying to share those posts by making a story from all the post titles. I am keeping every post title original as generated by the author - and you can click any post title to view the original post - if you missed any of these it is worth checking them out some incredible content to be enjoyed.

A week on Steemit can sometimes feel like "Sunset on the Green" ⛳🏌️‍- Original Content although at times it can feel like Insanity... and in many ways it's like Introducing SteemAustralia.org or even just Finding My Funny Ass Underwater 🤡 Flooding & Funny GIFs w/ @grow-pro

I have some very exciting news coming shortly..!! about Unboxing Superman coin! and Posey - 5 minute freewrite - Prompt: grief over Vacaciones #kolegas/Holiday kolegas and Matthew McConaughey - IMDb Surfing in Malibu, CA

Spending my Sunday in nature / Ab in's Grüne could lead to Puppy Love because They grow up so fast.... just like a Turtle 🐢 blowing Smoke Rings or A Guy and a Lipstick - how I kept a memory I never had by Unboxing another silver coin! and having a A Snook Ramble~ meeting new Steemians

Time for a music game with a twist it has the Top TEN TERRIFYING ENEMIES IN COMPUTER GAMES and THE GUPTAS THE BEGINNING. CORRUPTION AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL. which might just turn you Colorblind Theme Winner Announcement - Deranged Photography Contest!! and after all that you will decide SublimeSunday Needs A "New" Car to take a trip to St Ives Bridge Cambridgeshire

Hidden Contests and the start of the Small Fish Games! - All are welcome to join! like the Thursday Free Magic Money Inspirobot Contest. and the most awesome 🔵🔴@kaliju's Steemit Would You Rather #2! Play to win $$$SBD prizes! more fun with Guess the Color Game - Day 70 | Mermaidvampire's DAILY Splitter Contest or you might like to join The contests of Petals: YellowFlowerDay - Black-Eyed Susan Flowers - or even a Digital Art Contest Round #5 - "Leaf Abstract."

GLOBAL COOLING! No, wait... GLOBAL WARMING!! Ah, um... CLIMATE CHANGE!!! Just be afraid & give us more power! through ingesting some tasty Deranged Eats Episode 2 - The Chicken, Bacon, Almond Burger. and Come Along With Me ---> Roasting Mexican Hatch Green Chillies & Making Chili Verde!! then we could have 🥪Brunch With @thekitchenfairy🧚‍♀️ where you Bring Your Own Sunshine to the The Velvet Void where you might get Adorned for ULOG #1: SARGE'S WEDNESDAY and find some Recent Randoms: Ulog #13 like ¡Mi primer curso de maquillaje! It’s A Girl!!!!! (STEEM OG UPDATE #7)

If I will be a Steemit Whale - What I will do to help others - Contest most likely Duomo Di Milano - Exploring Milan #1 or take A few shots from our trip to Big Spring in Van Buren MO! but then Where are you? (Time and Space Reflections Soundtrack Main Theme) you are still going to need Wellness: como estilo de vida. so you can enter Chapter 3 "Deployments With Kids" despite the Choppy Price Movement with Steem !!

Many Of You Still Don't Really Know ... Who Is D-VINE aka ELLi? giving a Gift of Kindness! Fuzzy feeling.... led to Sing it! Found more support! which is great if you like Steemit Open Mic Week 98 – Unseen (The Good Fight) – Original or even Steemit OpenMic Week 98 -@paintingangels Original new song-Trouble or you could just decide to Singit On Steemit: Disney's Part Of Your World (Cover) for a Contest by @betamusic

The Hive. Drop in the Ocean, Weekly Word. Perception. I don't usually stop and smell the flowers but in The Dip do you Buy EOS & Sell Off Steemit? leading to a Visual representation of a history it could even be the Daily Three of Hand poured Silvertowne bars... or you end up Meeting People - Rat Rod Bicycle and find a A Good Comments can Earn you Rewards !

Remembering the Whale Experiment - Thinking About Distribution but also remember Castellano needs your help and in times of need a Request for help from the steemit community! must be answered. WANTED: Guest Writers for the #minnowbootcamp bot accounts... and then a A Call to Team Australia - Spring is getting closer - but not everything is green.

Today's trivia - Preguntas para comenzar tu dia #123. An explanation on Post Shilling through SCI-FI ON STEEMIT WITH CRYPTOGEE - Article - 4th Edition and My ArtVenture: Acrylic painting: “My little water lily” with Aerial images from Montserrat, a mountain top monastery in Spain. until you visit Madame Tussauds Wax Museum to ask for My Application To THE CASTLE! (#thealliance)

Would you like to be a guest on Pants are Optional? or have a Steemit Basic Income Giveaway (I've told you how to do this before....) Let's Get To Know Each Other Challenge by @blog-fictions and enjoy some Black and silver doodle drawing | Flowers then Use your feet, not your car - Mi Band2 review to visit a Cruise weekend in Saskatoon. and then Remember those who gave their lives for peace 19 August

And that ends my Vlog, and week on Steemit. I can't decide - this is either genius or ludicrous, pretty sure I'll get told either way! You can watch the vlog (it's where I talk while driving on the wrong side of the road - the gifs above are snippets from it) below



Some of my previous posts you might have missed


Witness Update by @c0ff33a v0.19.12 and giving something back to voters

The C0ff33 Vlog 27th July 2018
Sublime Sunday by @c0ff33a ☕️


Last Confirmed Block Number 25,203,258 Last Aslot 25,281,189
Steemd v0.19.12


Kind thanks to @enginewitty for employing his Ninja graphic design skills and producing this 🔥 banner

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

To grow your presence and following on Steemit, be active in the community Discords that offer the chance to learn, network, share and be found. The #SteemitRamble discord https://discord.gg/HZYzEry hosts a range of shows where you can join in and get your name shown, every Thursday there are two Pimp My Post Thursdays which are hugely popular and give you an opportunity to get your posts seen.

For fun and entertainment then #SteemStar is the discord to be in, https://discord.gg/ZDANjzy with regular shows during the week it’s the best place to relax, and also network the friends you make could be your future biggest upvoters.

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my Steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from. You can also follow me on Twitter

Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters. It’s by invite only and I have a limited number of invites. My personal invite link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/Sz3OZG0SX

Sign up for the Xaya crypto early and get some free coin!
https://growapi.refereum.com/xaya/share/8169/community/212

The picture to the right kindly sketched by the wonderful @bridget.art , be sure to check her incredible art out https://steemit.com/@bridget.art

The greatest challenge we face on Steemit is getting our posts seen, I have always believed the simplest and best value way of doing this is by commenting on the blog posts of others, the more you engage people and interact with them the greater the chance they will visit your own blog and return the favour. Other then spending all my free time commenting on Steemit posts, I also distribute coffee roasting machines and also espresso coffee machines and roast my own Speciality Coffee Range. being one of the premium coffee suppliers Yorkshire including a wide range of filter coffee sachets

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr


This awesome animated Banner has been kindly been created by the wonderful @snook

Don’t forget to vote for Witnesses https://steemit.com/~witnesses
And you can vote for the Witness team c0ff33a and @derangedvisions - click below to vote easily
witness.png

Sort:  

You have been busy! Hope you have had some sleep! I did enjoy this new format. Looking forward to more!

Thank you very much, it's going to need some refining I think but it sort of works!

No wonder you don't have time, my friend! I can imagine how long it took you to make this post! Wow, it's just insane! Loved it, how more creative can this get ;)? Congrats, and have a #SublimeSunday!

Here is my post!

https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@nolasco/beautifulsunday-and-sublimesunday-an-exotic-sunday-in-the-remote-perfect-island-3-atauro-east-timor

IMG_6464.jpg

Thank you, it took a while - hardest part was putting all the post titles into a text file, so I could then try and find from the link titles that worked together to make a kind of story. I'm not sure it worked well but it's fun - and makes the post more interesting then just sticking my vlog video in it!

Indeed, I just loved it and find it very creative and original! Cheers, my friend!

Wow! That is a whole lotta reading :)
Glad you got some sleep too haha

Thank you very much, loads of posts in a sort of story. I did a bit of sleeping too! Thanks for calling by.

Always glad to feature in your post

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I try to remember so many people it is not easy! I always try to call your blog you do great posts :-)

Thanks c0ff33a....so nice of you👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Well Steemit likes Unique content - and this is definitely unique (there is probably a reason nobody tried this before lol)

woow thanks a lot :D ;) bless my friend

You are welcome, thanks for calling by and leaving me a comment.

That sounds busy not only with your daily work but that you have done a lot in Steemit visiting other interesting posts usually that takes a lot of time too :)

Thank you very much, it was a very busy week!

Interesting new way to do your vlog @c0ff33a! We'll have to see who else stops by without being tagged to see the great posts you've found! 😉 😉😘

Thank you very much, it is a very different way to share posts - I need to work on the story making part a bit but for a first effort I think it's not too bad.

You received a 47.70% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @c0ff33a!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.

You have been defended with a 90.09% upvote!
I was summoned by @c0ff33a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95