Time for a music game with a twist

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

PlayOnSteemNewMusic.jpg


Music Games

divider1.png

I got the idea for this from @photogames. They have a game called Music Monday. If you are a photographer, like photography or like participating in games for a chance to win you should head over to @photogames and participate in some of their awesome games. They are fun and you don't always need to take pictures, so that means pretty much anyone can participate in them.

So what is the @playonsteem Music Games? Well I loved the Music Monday game so much that it is going to be pretty much the same here. I will be sharing a picture and you all must find a music video that you think matches the picture perfectly and post the youtube link to the video in the comment section. Easy peazy right? Yep. The winner will get 1 share of @steembasicincome and the runner up will also get 1 share of @steembasicincome. So basically I don't want to have to have pick only 1 winner.

wwest171028_1335.jpg
Photo taken by @derangedvisions

So there is the picture. Remember pick a song that you think fits the song best and post the link in the comment, cross fingers and hope to win.

Divider was designed by @thaishps and footer was designed by @remyrequenart during the New Contest!! Get your creative hats on, there is still time to enter.


Please support the @playonsteem project by voting for my team witness with @c0ff33a. Your witness vote helps to support the Deranged Photography Contests and this new @playonsteem project that is giving back to the community.


Footer1.jpg

Sort:  

I was super tempted to go with the Prodigy just because I love them, but instead I'm going with something less obvious

There is no more obvious band for this photo then Rammstein :)


Hi, I would like to participate with this Linkin Park theme In the end. When I saw the picture right away, this song came to mind.

My first choice is this one. "Monster" by Skillet, but it's an unofficial music video.

But, in the case only official band videos are allowed: Since the flaming sword in the image reminded of Surtur's, I'll go with "Releasing Surtur's Fire". ;)

I hope this would work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25