If I will be a Steemit Whale - What I will do to help others - Contest

in #whaledream6 years ago (edited)

If I will be a Steemit Whale

What I will do to help others!

image.png
Source

Hi to all, my name is Nahu Padilla, from Caracas, Venezuela, SouthAmerica, for me Steemit its an awesome comunity that helps me a lot, in too many ways, brings me the future now, I can help people with crypto currency and I made a lot of awesome friends in this amazing network. So if I will be a whale of course I really continue to helping others, support a lot of interesting´s proyects in humanitarian and art talented posts.

In may of this year I create a Discord Channel for being a curator and upvote & support a lot of Steemit posts of users that put theirs links in my differents rooms, for me will be amazing that have a lot of SP for give them good rewards of theirs labors in artistic way, and supporting aid non-profit charity programs too, in this network. In my personal case, I have here in Venezuela a charity aid foundation for help others with food and medicines boughts with SBD, STEEM´s, and others cripto coins, my foundation calls: Unknown Heroes Foundation, and now Im going to show some of our labor here in some posts.

DQmRdbXtKdXzdyGmgZhLw2TgrQP8LkEEjJnKLieruxkaexJ.png

Unknown Heroes Foundation

3.JPG

@unknownheroes

https://steemit.com/@unknownheroes

http://unknownheroesvzla.blogspot.com/

Members: Nahu Padilla @nahupuku & Valeria Bandes @valeriabandes

Caracas - Venezuela

Since: 2008

https://steemit.com/superiorcoin/@unknownheroes/donation-updates-unknown-heroes-foundation

https://steemit.com/superiorcoin/@unknownheroes/greetings-unknown-heroes-foundation-results-update

DQmRdbXtKdXzdyGmgZhLw2TgrQP8LkEEjJnKLieruxkaexJ.png

My PukuWorld Discord Server

In my Discord channel I have also set up a room specially dedicated to social projects and of course to share the posts of the Unknown Heroes Foundation there, I invite you to check it in this link: https://discord.gg/xenWUzt

pukumundo.jpgpukumundo.jpg

We have an English room too for leave english posts too.

Here you can read more information about my channel:

https://steemit.com/spanish/@nahupuku/mi-discord-channel-bienvenidos-al-pukumundo

DQmRdbXtKdXzdyGmgZhLw2TgrQP8LkEEjJnKLieruxkaexJ.png

By the way, the Amazing art draw from this Whale its from my friend @akarantain, an awesome artist from my country Venezuela, she have amazing skills and always create very beautiful art in her drawing posts. Her whale its from this Art post: https://steemit.com/cetacea-art/@akarantain/cetacean-drawing-contest-cosmic-whale

fin.jpg
Source

DQmRdbXtKdXzdyGmgZhLw2TgrQP8LkEEjJnKLieruxkaexJ.png

Contest post link:

https://steemit.com/contest/@mermaidvampire/writing-contest-what-would-you-do-if-you-were-a-steemit-whale-39a555aa1c3fbest

I will tag to: @valeriabandes and @akarantain - If you wanna make the contest!

Thanks to: @mermaidvampire for this amazing contest!

Blessings to all

Namasté!

400_square.png
@thealliance

thealliance_pagebreak.png

yah.png

@youarehope

Nahu Padilla @nahupuku - The alliance & youareHOPE Member

nahupuku.jpgx.jpg

Sort:  

First entry! Yeiey! Thank you @nahupuku. Namaste.

:D your welcome! For me its an awesome oportunity in this post to speak about my foundation too and spread the word about our work here :) In the other hand if I will be a whale here I will going to help others cause I love to help, its the only way to get the humanity in a good energy field. :) with love and unity. Namaskar

I really do love when Steemit brings awesome people together, super idea for a contest :-)

A good heart indeed! Keep being a good person. May God's blessings shower upon you at all times and continue this good work.

<3 thanks a lot for your words! :D thanks! Amen and blessings for you too

My friend, excelente propuesta. Un Abrazo

gracias mi bro como siempre por tu apoyo! abrazo de vuelta.

Good heart on you my man.

Thanks a lot! :D You know here in Venezuela we are living hard times, but we can help others with the crypto world and with the power of love, the same with YAH, I really like to help others in a global scale, so for me will be a Whale will be a blessing for help others :D but its a pacient wait with a lot of money and savings for do that :) but its a plan, I have to start from the beggining :D blessings

Really impressed, you are a man that keeps on giving throughout and that should be rewarded.

Loving the art of your friend as well, next on my list to visit for sure.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

:D Awesome, thanks for your words! Yes she is amazing artist from here, and a very beautiful person-

Well I only try to do my best for help others, its my life mission, so when I help other I can honored my family members, blessings!

Congratulations @nahupuku! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Es ejemplar tu idea, es totalmente loable y se que lo vas alcanzar !! Saludos mi amigo y me siento super feliz y halagada que eligieras mi dibujo para esta gran idea!!

Amén, gracias por tus buenos deseos! :D si es que realmente tu dibujas hermoso y en especial esta ballena me gustó muchísimo ;)

Well done dude!! You have all the makings of a great well. Good luck on your journey and don't forget about us small fish when you make it!!

Posted using Partiko Android

:D Thanks a lot for your words! :D Well I try to do my best ;) lol I dont forget anything :D bless ;)

Nice one! God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

Really thanks a lot :D namaste!

Súper !!!!

graaacias :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72