Daily Three

in #thealliance6 years ago

What's The Daily Three?

On Steemit, I once made a post
Then, it poofed and turned into a ghost
I looked hi and low
There was nothing to show
And so, I decided to make me some toast.

1) Little Boy Blue - by @dreemsteem

This is my belated contribution to @bluefinstudio's for his birthday. I thought it was a great idea for @evening art to reach out to @dreemsteem and make him feel special. I was also contacted and failed to respond on time, despite Dreemy reminding me. So, hopefully my belated wishes are well-met and you still have a good rest of the week anyway! Good on all of you that contributed to the post, you all have to go see some of the sentiments and giggles over there.

2) Messandra's Tears - by @tanglebranch

"“On the day that Oracle went up to her reward, the Voice of the Maker came unto Messandra, daughter of Barthel, and spake unto her, saying many things. She began to weep, and said: 'Such sorrow have I never known! Yet a seed planted in a desolate place will bloom with greater strength and beauty for all its suffering.' And all the fey who heard her words marvelled at this new saying, and wondered at its meaning." -- Voices 1:1-3" That initial preface gives you an idea of how this story has been thought up. Faint voices heard from what is presumed to be a bear by a younger girl named Anyssa, starts this story off. After much excitement and a fearful episode, we face the loss of her dog, Mink, who had thwarted the growling intruder from invading the homesteader's livestock and property. If you read this first chapter, you may catch the hint that this man they found...may not even be a man. I don't know, but that's what I took away from it. Good start hun!

3) One Year on Steemit - by @bluelightbandit

Happy first Steemiversary my man! Did you think you would stay here for a year? I love it when people show dedication to something they started, keep an eye on the horizon buddy. In this post, he goes into some (in certain circles) touchy aspects like vote trading, bid bots, and the use of autovoters. Upon closing the article, he offers a piece of advice for people: DO NOT GET DISCOURAGED because the price is low. I think this can apply to new and old Steempeeps. Carry on.

So There They Are!

What do you think? I hope everyone can get around today to these posts as they really are quite good and merit your attention. Just about time to get the kiddos up and haul them off to school. I ask now, that you give those ones some love if you haven't already. STeeM on my peoples, and remember to BE YOU!

Want to join us? Read this first.
Want to support the fam too?
Join #thealliance curation trail!
#thealliance pagebreak.png

Sort:  

Thanks Justin . Good stuff as usual. But hell, what else would I expect from our Leader :)

hehehehehehe you're a pretty busy guy!!! i didn't want to pester you ;) but your contribution IS well-met! and its hilarious!!!!!!!!!! LOLOLOL thanks for doing that! :) I'm sure @bluefinstudios will appreciate it hehehe

love you Witty ;)

Love ya back Cap'n! I burnt out this week, got myself a lil ill again😶but push on anyway. Hope he has a good weekend planned 😎 and glad ya like my 'card' he he he

That is no good! Learn from cork, pace yourself and take care of yourself! THANK YOU for all you do!

Hey wow! Thanks for the mention, that is so thoughtful of you XD super appreciated

Excellent first chapter hun and good to see back writing some more😎

Wow..your great guys.

Congratulations @thealliance! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41