THE PLAY HOUSE! Live Interactive Entertainment

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Join us as we read scripts and sketches written by STEEMIANS!

Wanna be an actor? Follow this link to my STEEMSTAR Discord channel and join the SHOW BOOTH audio channel. https://discord.gg/KsRrtBH

STEEM MONSTERS TAVERN Episodes (4,5,6 ... hopefully) and GIVEAWAYS!

Plus+ two new scripts for tonight!

See ya in there.😎

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@carrieallen, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: carrieallen
New sending account balance: 118944
New receiving account balance: 5019
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: d72f532cba46aade2820c096ee2ff6a757166e4e
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Another fun show, made more fun due to a technical error - I made the right arrow my tap to talk, which started out fine until I reached page two of the script and then pressing the right arrow made my lines scroll away while I was trying to read them!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Tks for your entry in the last contest , new contest is out , would love to see you entry in it

https://steemit.com/contest/@itstime/5-steem-giveaway-what-do-you-expect-a-witness-to-do-for-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34