c0ff33 vlog 22nd April 2018 - Non Stop Operation with me 👨🏼‍🔧 @c0ff33a ☕️

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

After the hectic week I had attending the London Coffee Festival, it has been a struggle to keep up with my own posts and get around to visiting people on Steemit. And this Vlog is late because I had way too much fun for @topkpop very last All Play Friday , followed by a Castle Party in the SteemStar Discord hosting by @katrina-ariel and DJ'd by @sircork . I managed to stay with the fun until 6.30am (I think I dozed off a little at 5.30am to be honest) but when I finally woke up on Saturday afternoon I just didn't have the inspiration to start creating a post.

You can view the raw text of this post for easy Translation at this link https://jpst.it/1e5uP

#SublimeSunday got posted on a Monday this week, I was late getting finished packing up the exhibition stand last Sunday and too tired to even try and start it when I finally got to the Hotel. We had another splendid week of entries though using the tag, I enjoyed a cat basking in the sun by @vee2180 and I took a walk with nature with @longsilver .

I was also able to enjoy some incredible dream like photograph edits by @tygertyger and then a tasty BBQ in the mountains with @hazem91 . Then a new entry this week sharing a rainy Sunday with @ddschteinn which was a fascinating story.

@smartphoto came up with a new edit this colour wheel glass lotus flower looks incredible. And then @bluemoon shared a Sunday trip out to a conference which provide to be fascinating journey - and the man leading the conference is 102 years old!

I then got to share some whipped cream and syrup on toast with @phelimint which sounds like quite a taste sensation, I might give it a go myself this morning. Finally we had @old-guys-photos sharing his delicious Pizza with all the topping which looked just like heaven.

As my week progressed, which turned out busy at work just trying to catch up with all I had missed while I was away in London - reading posts has to fit in between everything else. I found @mikesthoughts offering to do some impressive photography touch ups to make your photos really stand out. I did get chance to listen in to Mission Control Mondays by @carrieallen which included Space Carrie's adventures in space a really fun take on radio shows which is also being opened up for people to join in as voice actors or script writes.

You can't always judge a book by it's cover, but a plain cover book can look less then inviting. This drawing of a man thinking on a book cover is an amazing piece of colourful art. And a boat on the shoreline is always a relaxing sight, shared by @baby07

The musical genius @avesa celebrated reaching 1000 SP and Dallas Meet Up and good luck to him with the exciting Dallas Steemians meet up. Talking of musical genius guess who won round 2 of @simgirlandsnooks Badkaraoke - finally what everyone already knew is out there - I'm rubbish at everything. I even had to ring up Simon Cowell and ask him to give my Britains Got Talent place to someone else - sorry Simon when you do Britains got no talent I will be there!

I enjoyed a trip to Key West with @ancapbarbie a fascinating trip filled with beautiful photographs which made the post a joy to read through. I then I got to remember some of my favourite old Sitcoms with @zen-art , I think she must have read about these because she is far too young to have watched them.

#SublimeSunday is a tag I came up with, but there are so many different tags to enjoy - so it's handy @enginewitty made a Round up of tags tags are a great way to come up with a post idea or just join in with some some. My favourite is #Haturday by @saffisara it's a fun way to come up with a post and you can make it as big or small as you like, although I tend to just sneak mine into other posts! @snowpea always does a good one, and this Whole family Haturday was lovely to see them all happy and smiling.

Heading into the middle of the week I got to enjoy a lovely yellow flower with @saqib . And then a timely reminder to stay vigilant and avoid the Phishing links by @guiltyparties (you can click that one, it's legit) And then I learnt all about Voting for Witness's with @katrina-ariel

Ever fancied having a moustache? Ask @fiftysixnorth and he might give you one - here he adds a Tom Selleck moustache to many famous people

You still have chance to join in this weeks #Kolegas tag , the theme this week is glasses and @txatxy would love to see your favourite glasses pictures.

I got to enjoy some sun and pretty flowers with @helena-m the UK and Europe has been enjoying some lovely warm sunny weather this week. A few weeks back I went to Blackpool for the weekend and we enjoyed the many gaming arcades on the sea front, so I was amazed to see The arcades, penny dropping machines and ticket givers of Florida which looked like an amazing day out for @deadgrlsuppastar daughter birthday.

Congratulations to @fishyculture on reaching 1500 followers very well deserved she is doing so much for the community now and also helping @youarehope and a lovely warm feeling of a different kind, these lovely orange flowers look beautiful along side @saffisara favourite energy drink.

I got to take a ramble with @snook who still has cold miserable weather - sorry you noticed we had the bouncy castle out in the sun this week! And then I was amazed by World of Warcraft by @simgirl which looks like an incredibly complicated game but the run downing explanation she gives helped me work out a little of what it is about.

@edthecanadian told me to get on your bike still snow on the ground around their way but it is not stopping them getting out in the sun. Then @warpedweaver took me on a trip to a store that has everything - including a Moose head a fascinating place that has some tasty food to go as well. And then @tattodjay showed me Macy's Store which reminds me when I bought my school friends wedding gifts from there a few years back (he lives and got married in Boston)

And I got to party with @robertandew at the Fiesta Week in San Antonio which is a fascinating, colourful and fun packed event. Meanwhile @krazypoet is hanging out with the wildlife and taking A selfie with a deer amazing photo perfectly timed.

You can't beat fun in the sun, so these two Happy boys with balloons was a great share by @mcoinz79 .Then @sweetscience showed me a new Bitdef logo and I enjoyed listening along to the music in his post as always.

It's not been such a good week for @bearone , who got scammed out of some Ether but at least she has plenty of support on here. If only Peter Pan could come and help out maybe @lymepoet will send him your way.

Make hay while the sun shines, but his is a different type of crop where @derangedvisions guides us on enhancing a photo by cropping. From Picture to Poetry, with a lovely verse for Killthepad - Honesty by @ulqu3

When people mention fish I normally think of chips, but these Colourful beauties are incredible bright saltwater fish you would never wish to eat by @ninahaskin . And I took a drive with @nainaztengra which included a beautiful sunset and a lovely verse as well.

Negotiating the world of crytocurrency trading can be difficult, so this hand Crypto for Beginners by @terminallyill is a great series and has handy information whatever level you feel you are at.

It seems like every single day now somebody is getting Grumpy, so this the dark side of Steemit by @crazybgadventure has all the facts on what is going down. Don't forgot to listen in to his show on Monday Afternoon (or evening in Europe) Crazy about Steem.

You have to appreciate a nice bit of Woodwork, and this full on bar area with chiller and sink features the incredible skills of @silverd510 who did all the wood for the bar himself. Meanwhile down the road from me @techmojo has been showing off his New Pc Build with Ryzen 2 Cpu it's worth looking at just to see the whole motherboard exposed - he is testing the build out of the tower case at the moment and it looks stunning.

@christheaudioguy would like some help getting votes for a grant for his music studio, super easy to do and he would really appreciate just follow the link in his post. @crisangel shared this lovely fuscia flower and shared some amazing information about it as well - growing in the most derelict of urban areas to brighten them up.

You can not beat some good black and white photography, this stunning field with pond looks amazing by @oizaguirres I really like the clouds and reflection off the pond. And @thekitchenfairy gave an amazing Shout Out Saturday to some amazing accounts that are well worth checking out.

I read through this Philosophy post by @bengy a few times - my brain struggled to absorb all the information but it is very interesting. And then @tygertyger shared a new Electric dreams competition where you can win SBD for writing a sort story - this week it about alternate universes.

And to end the week @scuzzy is giving away Free graphics for your blogs with images to suit any blog and the Steemit image link is included as well. And you can win in the new #innervoice competition by @Steemflow where you need to write a story minimum 300 words in your own post using the #innervoice tag.

And this weeks notable charity section is the Thankful Thursday post now available every week on the @youarehope blog - make sure you head over and share a little upvote love to support charity.

And that is me done for this weeks vlog, It's a little brief because I just don't have the time this week to fill it all out. I'm doing my best to get around as many posts as I can - but the people to visit keeps increasing while my free time to do it is decreasing.

You can view the full vlog video below

Have a good week my steemit friends, remember it's nice to be important but it's more important to be nice.

source

Some of my previous posts you might have missed


Driving to the London Coffee Festival

The C0ff33 Vlog
🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️





Kind thanks to @enginewitty for employing his Ninja graphic design skills and producing this 🔥 banner

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

For the simplest way to upvote and promote your work, log into SmartSteem it’s the smartest way to get your work noticed.

Join Steemfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes. It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from. You can also follow me on Twitter

The picture to the right kindly sketched by the wonderful @bridget.art , be sure to check her incredible art out https://steemit.com/@bridget.art

The greatest challenge we face on Steemit is getting our posts seen, I have always believed the simplest and best value way of doing this is by commenting on the blog posts of others, the more you engage people and interact with them the greater the chance they will visit your own blog and return to the favour.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr

Sort:  

You got a 47.37% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

SUCH DOPE CURATION SAUCE.
I love it. Thank you so much.
U rock the best socks

pizza steve rocket power.gif

Thank you very much, you are always too kind to me - and of course you rock the most.

excellented1.gif

YOU ARE MOST EXCELLENT, SIR. heh heh. Thanks dawg 🎸🎷

Wow, that coffee really boosts your work rate

Thank you, I try to get as much as I can get done during a week.

You really are a busy little bee more @c0ff33a awesome job.

Thank you very much, nearly as busy as you have been!

You are an animal!!

😘

Thank you very much, although that might suggest you need to find a cage for me 🐴💨

your story is very good, very popular writing, very memorable for you to enjoy, because this life of your journey, thank you for sharing, @coff33a.😊

Thank you very much for taking a look and leaving a comment.

I love these posts @c0ff33a! Thank you so much for the mention!

Thank you for always checking out my posts, I hope you are all keeping well.

I’m amazed you get so much covered in your week, @coff33a. Always enjoy reading your blog.

Thank you very much, it always amazes me as well!

I hope that the hectic week has enjoyed it, because I concluded from the article that it was a fun week to spend with your friends despite the fatigue and exhaustion that you suffered from it, I wish you to spend most of the time happy, you are a person loved and wonderful and deserve respect and appreciation from everyone ، good luck my dear friend @c0ff33a 👍👍😃
All the best for you my friend 👍😃😉

Thank you very much, it's always a busy week for me.

@c0ff33a thanks ...good to see my name in there...👍

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and comment on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62