In the Passing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

My yesterday's drive way back home from work had something very special to offer me. These beautiful pictures of the sunset that I managed to get do no justice to what I could actually see.

At times it's good to not talk and just admire the beauty nature has to offer, so I am going to do the same today.

"Nature heals my SOUL embracing me in her arms,
filling me up with Love and Serenity;
Mother Earth carries me in her arms,
fills me up with her nurturing energies,
giving me comfort and peace within;
The vastness of the Desert;
blooms up the sense of space within
I have a gift from the Universe,
The Touch of nature that makes me complete"

With Love and Angels Blessings ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿงšโ€โ™€

My other blogs of Interest

Do we work to live; or live to work
Release addictions before it's too late
A day spent in the Mountains of Oman
Importance of Money Basics for Children

Sort: ย 

Superb photo of the sun, going down over the sand dunes. Lovely verse as well, you are a very talented writer.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thanx for the compliments @c0ff33a

a good post...content and a good photoraphs

Glad you popped by mine and left such a wise comment.

Happy to have found you here ~ always pleased to meet a kindred spirit.

:)

Beautiful images and words.

Upvoted and Followed.

Look forward to getting to know you over the coming months.

xox

My favorite is the sun over the dunes! Keep up the good captures @nainaztengra

Nice photos! Add a second sun to that second photo and you've got Tatoine :-)

Thank you @fotosdenada, that's a good idea :-)

Great photo, we lovers photography :))

Follow @ziapase

Wow, looks awesome, can't pinpoint which country this is, seems rather tropical

Sun's shining like Gold!
Beautiful sunset photography @nainaztengra!

Fabulous natural photography @nainaztengra... The sunset moment is really an amazing moment . I love to see sunset..

Wonderful photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39