Shout Out Saturday #1 || Blog-Blog Bagus Yang Layak Di Cek

in #shoutoutsaturday6 years ago (edited)

Morning friends!

It's #shoutoutsaturday time!- Well some also tag it as #shoutoutsaturdays, but anyhoo...

Initiated by @crazybgadventure, this has become a very nice curating system as people would list down great reads/great finds in one posting!

For my first Shout Out, let me invite you to check out @eco-alex's meme on CPS (Child Protection Services). It is always sad when family has to part ways, most especially when they are forced to. I know many don't like reading news because the world is shit, but at least be informed. This isn't just happening in the US, but also in European countries as well. I have yet to hear/read news of such situation in Canada (I know some kids are removed from their parents when the parents are danger to them from substances abuse and whatnot, but never extreme news like in the US- from a loving home, etc.), but since @canadian-coconut is an avid supporter of #familyprotection, it really doesn't hurt to be cautious.

1524322354069.jpg

Let's move on to @tattoodjay's sunrise shots!. I love sunset and sunrise, the sky is just amazing, but I cannot ever capture the beauty much. I am always keen on tattoodjay's pictures, his are always superb, that I really think everyone regardless you like photography or not, should check his works out.

1524321460668.jpg

Next is @mariannewest's post on walkabout around Las Vegas. I haven't been, but I'd love to go someday, and as if I needed more reasons of why Las Vegas is in my bucket list, she posted a picture of ceiling arts that totally remind me of Asian umbrellas, where touristic places would have them hung exactly like her picture 😂

1524321589234.jpg

CLONING seems to be main topic on my feed for the last 2-3 days. @fulltimegeek's been resteeming and also posting on #donaldmarshall topic (where his testimony is about illuminati AND cloning) and then there was @goldendawne's post in cloning as well, although very much different from fulltimegeek, as goldendawne was posting on cloning canabbis plant

1524321836310.jpg

Vegans or not, go read @kubbyelizabeth blogging her ups and down doing the vegan challenge hosted by @heart-to-heart. It's on the funny side but also a breath of fresh air to read if you are interested in veganism. Her 2nd week blog on this challenge made me realized that I should share fluffy vegan bread recipe(s) on my account!

1524321876774.jpg

I have more to suggest for good reads/posts, but I think for my first Shout Out, these blogs above 👆👆 should be enough for now.



Pagi teman! Bagaimana hari liburmu? Meluangkan waktu di Steemit, atau...?

Pagi ini saya mau ngajak teman2 untuk meluangkan waktu mengecek dan membaca blog2 berikut ini, karena hari ini adalah waktunya #shoutoutsaturday, dimana kita memberikan pengumuman akan blog2 yang layak di tengok.

Yuk di lihat 😊

  • @ekavieka ngeblog ttg phishing, yaitu kegiatan kriminal yang mencoba menipu kita. Aku sudah beberapa kali memberi peringatan di blogku akan phishing, soalnya banyak penjahat di Steemit 🙄. Nih kalau mau baca yang ekavieka blog-kan

1524326237307.jpg

  • @fitrianizar kemarin upload foto yang bagiku baguuuus banget. Benar2 pas dengan slogan Dari Sabang Sampai Merauke, silahkan cek disini

1524327004580.jpg

1524326201068.jpg

Oke deh segini dulu yak, mau menikmati liburan nih 😊

Thanks For Looking!



More of thekitchenfairy

Fairy and Food
Love It or Shove It
10 Facts 1 Lie
Behind The Curtain
WhosTheKitchenFairy



Team AustraliaThe Alliance
U5dtKdfLm9nJqKJFHfRKLjJFPPcjKxt_1680x8400.jpgU5dsLndjHTL75XZyjr7kKWCrtdQJFAS_1680x8400 (1).jpg


If you leave ANY link on my blog, I WILL flag you down. This is to avoid phishing and shits

Sort:  

yeee asik dapat shout-out. . .
makasi banyak. ternyata pancinganku dapat juga. heeehhe
semoga yang lain ga ada yang kena lagi yah, kasihan mbak.

Pancing, memancing, dan terpancing 😂 Iya semoga Ga ada yg Jadi korban lagi. Tambah banyak penjahat euy

Lot's of good people to follow in this one thank you, including a few I keep loosing track of just so buy all the time!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

I only follow good people, so go check my list, and follow them all 😁

This sure was the week for me and cloning... cloning this, cloning that... EEK!
THANK YOU so much for the mention!! I see I'm in great company with the other steemians here.

I am jealous you are back gardening already 😁

My pleasure, informative post for sure ❤️

a great selection and thanks for the shout out tip!

Thanks for the tip! ❤️

your welcome

I was already smiling at your illustrations (not so much the first one but there is that subject matter), the "just a plant" one cracked me right up, love it XD

goatsig

Bitmoji is funny for sure 😂

Howdy kitchenfairy! Just stopped by to check out your blog since you were so kind to comment on mine, yours is Outstanding! Great images..but then you are a cake artist so I should expect great artwork yes?? Very fun and interesting blog, you are multi-talented! I don't know what time it is in Australia but have a great Sunday!

Hey! Awesome to see you here 😊 I do like greeting new people 😊

I am in Canada btw 😊

Thank you for the kind words!

oh my bad about your location, I got confused but I love Canada! Hey have you ever baked using Stevia with any success? My wife has tried replacing sugar with it but it doesn't seem to work well with most things, at least not with what we've tried. I'm trying to find healthy deserts that taste like real ones, is that too much to ask? lol.

I have baked with Splenda, but often flopped, cakes won't rise much.

I was informed if it's granular-type, it would work

My husband likes stevia drops but for his coffee

I haven't really bake for me, most of my bakings ever since I started keto are for my kids 😂 I know some would say sugar is baaaaaad, but sugar subs are equally bad imo, so for them I still use cane sugar, regular white sugar, brown sugar because not everything taste good with date paste imo 😅

Hi @thekitchenfairy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: # Sun Thursday Warm Tones In The Sky And Earn Crypto By Walking Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by whosthekitchenfairy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68