Some Tags For You

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)


LOL!

Tags on Steemit

We're going to start here as it was requested several times - what are some good and fun tags on Steemit? I know I won't remember them all, and will most likely have to come back and edit this a few times before payout as people mention this, that, or the other and I have to include it/them. So, I'm simply going to make a list of ones I am aware of and perhaps participated in with some extra space to add others. This will not include contest specific tags, but, some challenges, community tags and randomness. Hope some of you enjoy using them!


Know of Some Others?

I invite you drop your tag down there in the comments. I have left a few spaces up there to add others as I remember and come across them. This is by far not a complete list of all the ones out there, but hopefully enough to get you a good start on searching for something interesting. I mean, let's face it, the trending page is horrid and finding something that's actually worth your time could take hours of searching. STeem oN my peoples!


CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES


WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
@liberty-minded made this badass gif
@enginewitty #thealliance witness.png

Sort:  

#whalepower - supposed to summon random whales to check out your posts

Yes sure, how if that is going to happen haha

Another interesting tag is #steemgigs where people can promote their work and offer their skills to get work!!

It is good to see #youarehope and #tarc featured here, good <3

Dropped my bacon sandwich at this one

#haturday - started by @saffisara to highlight hats. Because hats are frig'n cool.

Hat's are cool, and so are the people wearing them. So many tags to keep track of though, I have to be honest though, by far my favourite is #MarketFriday by @dswigle - the posts produced from this tag are stunning every single week - it's a pure joy to scroll down the tag every week and discover a new place or experience someone cares to share.

And of course thank you most Kindly for including my little tag #SublimeSunday - I'm always surprised how many people join in and it works so well as an indulgence tag to post just what you want to post - instead of what you feel obliged to post to keep up appearances 🙌🏽

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

You have fun tag! Perfect excuse to use a random tag and post anything you want. #Sublimesunday sounds so much better than #miscellaneouspostsunday ;)

And yes, hats are frig'n cool :P

Buahahah dropped your bacon sandwich!! I can't stop laughing on that one!!

Yes the haturday has been going on for awhile now ... getonnit!

And I just dropped my melon 🍉 reading about your bacon sandwich 😂😂hahaha
But ya I agree the words on the #haturday was hilarious.. Lol

Hello again, my friend. I have been following you for a time now, and did not realize that you are female, like I am a female stacker. I have been using the tags #steemsilvergold, #thealliance, #steemsugars and #ladiesofsteemit in most of my recent posts.Aside fro stacking, I love to travel, and just got back from a trip to Asia. I hope to know more about your adventures, as I share my journey to save in silver and gold! Have a great day, my friend. Take care.

All good ones sweets :) I just nominated you for a challenge by the way, check my most recent post ;)

I just saw it!!! I think I should say: Thank you!LOL, hahahaha... I need to do this... for you, my friend!

All the good stuffs of alliance members k...kudos 👍 so many hashtags to choose upon ...good to keep it safe....i like #loveitshove as it helps to know people better...although all of them are super cool in themselves...

Yes that one was fun man!

Thanks for the tags @enginewitty. I often use #caturday for showing cat photos on Saturday.
White Is White contest #wiw initiated by @dmcamera is another one.

#CATURDAY! I've used it too, thank you, adding it up there :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Every Monday I do a #cemeteryphotos challenge. It has been quite interesting to see the different cultures of cemeteries around the world.

Have added it to the list! thanks for stopping in :)

Thank you for adding it! Much appreciated! 😘

Yay I got some love from EW, didn't realize it meant so much until now!

I started #medicinecardmonday, but i am only on week 2 so no hate coming your way At All!

Love,
Sis from another Mis
#steemsilvergold
Eagle

Added with love sweets :)

Yay, thank you so much! :)

This post makes me grin. Yay for so much awesomeness in one place! May I suggest you add #ladiesofsteemit and #steemsugars? 💖

Done and done my Princess :)

What a wonderful collection of hashtags! Bookmarked so as to refer to in future postings. Thanks for your research.

No problem bud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30