1000 SP!!! WOOHOO. I'm rich, b*tch!!!!!

in #milestone6 years ago

avesa lightpainting.jpeg

As soon as I powered-up to over 1000SP, I gained the ability to see into the future...

I don't wanna F up the prophecy, so ima keep my mouth (mostly) shut.
BUT I will say this — the future is dope.
I cannot be more stoked. The colossal potential for so many incredible things grows, and grows.

There will be war.

Champions will rise and fall. BUT we will prevail.
So, stay strong my steemy brothers and sisters. A new horizon awaits just beyond the next mountain. Beautiful stars shine through the clouds and illuminate the entire world just for us.

Just IMAGINE...

Apologies to everyone in the UK for my horrid 'John Lennon' accent. You didn't deserve that...



F@ck it lets make a song thumb.gif

I'm all over the place.... I do all sorts of weird stuff with my weird friends. If you wanna get weird with us, tap dat follow button.


smash thumb.gif

Or click your heels together 3 times...

...and say "Big booty bobble bear wear and tear", 5 times fast.
It's um.... science??
It's a Steem tradition for the ages?
Totally not a dangerous spell that sends me all your SBD...


In other news...



Screen Shot 2018-03-28 at 3.57.09 AM.png

The Steem Soirée is well underway, and we have pledged 50 SBD already to provide the libations and entertainment for the occasion.

If you haven't heard of the Steem Soirée, it's a pretty awesome meetup/training session for Dallas Steemians. Check out the "whitepaper" here.

Still awaiting the date that work for all the talented attendees. We will have another post when all ze deets are finalized :)

classroom and sit logo.jpg

BEEP BOOP. Post ending. (machine whirrs)
(((SCI-FI SOUNDS INTENSIFY)))
Pu-puh-power down up complete.

PEACE ✌🏾


alliance pic (shurikin).png

@thealliance


Tiny content sep avesa.gif

Sort:  

I love your voice and Congratulations in your grat reach!! cora peque.png

Thank you so much!! ❤️

when will my reflection show.jpg

I know you're not taking it seriously but it's actually a good rendition of "Imagine" that you did :). Congratz on going over 1000!!!!!

haha I'M SERIOUSLY IMAGINING.... HARD
Thanks 🙏🏽 I appreciate cha :)

thank you leslie knope.gif

Congratulations, you've come a long way baby and I have to praise you like a should.

Superb rendition of Imagine by John Lennon - and you got the accent down pretty much perfect I'm impressed - even @anjkara wouldn't be able to tell you weren't a long haired lover from Liverpool.

I'm pretty sure the Dallas Steem Soirée will have a rocking sound track to go with it - keep on spoiling us with your incredible music - and of course remember little me when you are famous 😉

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Lol, well remembered @c0ff33a! Thanks for highlighting this post.

Awesome job of one of my fav songs @avesa!

SIGNATURE.png

Aw, thanks @anjkara!! 🙏🏽❤️

hahaha Thank you so much man!! Damn, you make me feel like an honorary Brit!!
Yes, there definitely will be some stellar music for ze Steem Soirée. There are plenty badass musicians coming. Maybe we'll have a big open jam :)

I know . It's a great feeling as I did it last month. Congrats @avesa on breaking the 1,000 SP barrier :)

Ah nice!! Right?? Thanks 🙏🏽 Congrats to you too!!

Good job check.gif

this is just the start! Alliance love!

Lmao you crack me up bro. Tongue twister

Big booty bobble bear wear and tear

Many thanks, my brother mustard buzzer buster.

bruce lee respect.gif

But that's well worth it! I congratulate you bro !!!

Thank you!!

jack sparrow thanks.gif

Congrats!
Nice words 💪💪💪👍
Regards @avesa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68