One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #14 "Field in Black and White"

in #thirtydayblacknwhite6 years ago (edited)

Field in Black and White




CategoryThirtydayblacknwhite
CameraOlympus 4X Wide 12 mp
editionWindows-Live
LocationMaracay-Venezuela

By @oizaguirres



Sort:  

I like the reflection off the pond in this, and the clouds are lovely giving the photo a real feeling of depth.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Friend and brother of spaces, you always support me and give encouragement, thank you very much, you make me feel very good. A hug.
En mi idioma: Amigo y hermano de espacios, siempre me apoyas y das animo, muchas gracias, me haces sentir muy bien. Un abrazo

Amazing shot and the environment is magic.
Love how you captured it with the sky and the trees 😉 love the reflection in the water as well. Looks beautiful in black&white. My favorite kinds. Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers!

@saffisara, Oh, oh, that these words are issued by a person who knows about photos, makes me feel in heaven itself. Thank you very much, A kiss and hug.

I'm only being honest my friend 😊 amazing shot. Always love to se pictures that really says a lot just in one look... Lol
Have a wonderful weekend and many 🤗 and kisses back

You have been defended with a 52.63% upvote!
I was summoned by @c0ff33a.

What a pleasant news they give me, they do not imagine the good they do to me, from every point of view. Thank you very much...
Que noticia tan agradable me dan, no imaginan el bien que me hacen,desde todo punto de vista. Muchas gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39