Colorchallenge Tuesday Orange!!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_20180417_084825.jpg
Collage of orange 😉
First is crocus from the garden, hasn't really bloomed out yet, still waiting... Lol
Then it's the orange ribbon that represents my Elvis that passed.
And of course the damn energy drinks that I have got addicted to lately 😜

bitmoji-20180414102105.png

Yes it's one of those days when apparently everything is funny..... Lol

DQmW3ykHp37AP3yBQew25KuqYsfM4nosD4cRZmiHyNVXgkf.png

I wish you all a fabulous Tuesday and stay just as you are and make this day the Best day ever🤗

bitmoji-20180414093748.png

My thankful ❤️ says Thank you all for all the love and support you give me.
You are what makes this place the best place.
Love you guys 💋❤️💋

Special love to my #thealliance family. No words is enough to say how precious you all are!

Time for work.... Later friends 🤗🤗🤗
bitmoji-20180414093905.png

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

designed by @enginewitty

Sort:  

Woow,,,, sangat bagus saya suka postingan anda jangan lupa ikuti saya iya

Terima kasih banyak!
Seminggu yang indah. Tepuk tangan!

have a wonderfully happy, giggly day!!!

hugs

Thank you so much beautiful 🤗 I sure am.. Lol
Hope you are having a fantastic day.
And I look forward to listening to your show today 😉 thank you for making those cool sims.
Have no idea how you do that. I'm honored to be included with you guys ❤️
bitmoji-20180414094830.png
Se you later.....

You painted my heart of orange on a Tuesday afternoon. We are having a beautiful day in Miami, the sun shines smoothly, a nice breeze make it a fresh day, and that's all I can say, because I can't describe the colors....., Now I'm seing everything in orange :)

Aww... That's so sweet of you to say 😊
Glad you liked it. So Miami? It must be great living there, seem like such a beautiful place and the sun is always welcome 🌞🤗
I hope you could se better later so not everything was orange 😉 lol
Have a wonderful week. Cheers!

Lol, thank you so much for your lovely words, everything it's ok now, once again I see all colors my eyes can see :)

Anytime 😉 your comment really made me smile a lot. Yeay to colorful eyes 😊
Beauty of nature is always a thing that never stops to amaze 🤗 lol

You have me seeing 🍊 orange! Well done!

Ohh... Hope I didn't hurt your eyes? 😂😂Lol
Thank you so much my friend. Glad you liked it.
Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🤗❤️

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you very much!

great orange!! ha ha added the soda, is even better, great point for this challenge :D

Hey Awsome 🤗 Thank you, glad you liked it.
Yes that energy drinks are tasty but not to good for ya..... But I'm hooked 😋😂 lol
How are you doing my sweet friend?
Lots of Love 🤗🌹💕

Woohooo jag tycker du ska vara lite vaken nu😉
Your do welcome dear, you did the job😀💗
Hooked too?? Ha ha youl be rushing around like a duracell bunny on them lol😂😂😂😜
Hm im working..🙄 so il guess,ok?😂 coworker stole the last coffee .. hmf sneaky move...🙄😣
What have you been up too lately missy?💗😀

This must be the most beautiful orange color day!
I love photography and collage dear friend. quite successful!

Awww... Thank you so much my friend 😊 means a lot. Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌹

perfect photos :)
this color is always my favorite. I must say that it is a beautiful collage sharing. congratulations

have a nice day .. my friend :)

Wow! Thank you so much my friend 😊
So glad you liked it. Flowers are my favorite objects and always makes you smile 😉
Have a wonderful week. Cheers!

You have been defended with a 76.92% upvote!
I was summoned by @c0ff33a.

That's a whole load of Orange in one place, the ribbon for Elvis is lovely - so sad but it's good you can still remember him 🤗

That's a big bright Energy drink 😳 No wonder you are always so full of energy! The crocus flowers are amazing, I love the dark red striping on the outside.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66