Oh deer

in #selfiechallenge6 years ago

a78983b3-9177-4988-9263-1206ad5d5aea.jpeg


Selfies with bambi 🦌, this is just fun when you find a moment to see the indigenous wildlife. Deer selfies & hikes work well together don't you think, these guys fear no one really, since being protected in the national parks. I shall call her Sammie.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This Photo is the HAPPIEST photo I think I have ever seen!! You can not look at that and not smile! if you can then there is something wrong with you! LOLL

Thank YOU for sharing this! it made my day/ night and tomorrow :D

Your awesome @snook thanks so much, yes this was a happy moment and you got to have fun with it. So yes indeed take deer selfies and enjoy life my friend..

be well

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Bambi might not be scared but is certainly camera shy, hiding her head in the shrubbery "Don't photograph me, I haven't done my make up yet!"

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Yes haha totally bro, funny thanks for checking it out. Gotta have fun and take deer selfies makeup on or not hehe.

be well.

Haha!! So cute😄 and soooo close to bambi!! Great shot @krazypoet🤗

Haha thanks so much friend yea this was a cool moment

Such a fun photo!!

Thanks so much Melinda

thats so cool, love the expression on your face :)

Haha yea bro totally fun thanks my man

@krazypoet this so lovely... Your work deserves a lot of credit. Kuddos to a fellow poet.

thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95