Sublime Sunday: We can learn from our cats :)

in #sublimesunday6 years ago (edited)

She is so fun of sunlight, from the moment there is a sunbeam , well she is in it,
that's why I thought this is the perfect picture for a #sublimesunday :)
Contest by @c0ff33a
@ace108

Sort:  

What a beautiful cat, and so very relaxed enjoying the sunlight. This is just perfect for #SublimeSunday and I love the lilac flowers top right.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Are you a Lilac and purple fan to ? I love the color purple in all his shades :) , Thank you for your comment ;)

Your posts has started making me fall in love with cats

Oo that’s good news 😊 they are adorable and that means I’m doing something good, thank you for your sweet comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70