One photo every day: Still-life (282/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

Heh. I so wanted to slice the tomato for this, but didn't want to spoil my self-made leather goban (go-board) I used as the surface material.

still-life
Tomato, garlic and pumpkin seeds...



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Chocolate bunnies (281/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Continuing on the bokeh theme (275/365)
Steam Macro (276/365)
Easter eggs in Easter grass :) (277/365)
Visiting in-laws for Easter, watching movie Amazing Spiderman through a glass ball. (278/365)
Doggie portrait (279/365) x2
Autiojoki, Tikkakoski (280/365)
Chocolate bunnies (281/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
Nothing to say much, this is the very first time I have see Tomato, Garlic and Pumpkin seeds in a professional photography! Pretty cool and amazing!

Cheers~

When last you did play the go game?

Last Wednesday, go club night again today.

Tomato and garlic are good food for health .
If we take one bite of garlic daily then we can escape from heart attack .

@gamer00 - Sir I'm a Garlic addict :) But this is a nice photography of 3 kitchen friends... Sir I think your wife would like this photography :)

+W+

Probably my three favorite vegetables. I always use pumpkin spread for my bread and also like to drink pumpkin juice. There is something about pumpkins which I love, but I cannot describe exactly what it is. :)

Amazing! How could you make very simple things look so significant?! You must have extra eyes inside your head! These eyes see things from outer planet perspective!!

I have to adopt this new way of seeing the surrounding!
Thank you very much.
Have a very good day, dear Jaro, my new seeing teacher!

My face has the same colour as that tomato, seems I've got the flu or something like that, shit!
How are you doing? :D

How are you doing?

Not very good... I'm feeling somewhat nauseated and hoping it's just mere heartburn and not something vomit inducing. Probably better to take a rest now.

With those two vegetables, he reminded me of a sauce, which I do to my wife and the girls, to them, they love it. That type of tomato from his photo here in Venezuela is called apple tomato.

Jesus how hungry I should be if I want so badly to eat that tomato.
Tomorrow gonna buy half of the marketplace tomatoes! Dah :d

So did you make anything out of these other than use them in a picture?

Not yet, but there are some ideas. We still had some of that Moussaka left so we didn't need to prepare anything Yesterday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79