One photo every day: Markku vs. Antti (318/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone!

This time I'll post a current event as @MarkkuJantunen (3 dan) is playing against Antti (1dan) in our Go club.

20180509_201445.jpg

They have now reached the middle game where there is much fighting.

I'll report on the outcome in a later post. ;)

Until then, see ya!



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: Before I go to the gym... here's a photo of a bird too! :)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Rosettes (311/365)
Old Mill of Tönnö (312/365)
Flyboarding fun at 10°C BRRR!!! (313/365)
Kangasvuokko :: Spring pasqueflower (314/365)
Minigolf is fun (315/365)
Teach and learn (316/365)
Common roaches (317/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
Actually I don't know this game! But it seems like they are at the middle of Chess game! Anyway, mind is the key of this game isn't it? One more thing, I think the genius of the game is awaiting to participate the next round (I mean you)

Cheers~

That was the last game of the night. I played two games, first winning against Markku as he resigned, and then I lost to Antti by a dosen or so points.

I have always liked strategy games and without a doubt this is one in which we have a lot to think about! I'm sure it was a very difficult battle due to the concentration shown by the two

My bet is for Markku. I am your follower haha!!

The best game without a doubt! I like to witness this type of games to see how each one is attacked and to analyze the plays. Excited waiting for the results

Good evening...to you... game time ... and I am waiting for the result.....

Good evening @gamer00.
I can't wait who's a winner. Is Markku or Antti?
Seems they fight better. Nice shot indeed.

Ohh what a battle! I hope they don't bring down the house fighting like that! :O

Both of them perfect to the gaming. Seems anyone cannot agree with their loss. So in fact we all prefer to see who's winning gaming.
Such a tremendous photography.

Which is higher 1 or 3 Dan. So Markku is a good player.

3dan is considered more skillful than 1dan.

They both look tensed. May be it will be a hard one contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79