Before I go to the gym... here's a photo of a bird too! :)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Fieldfare
Fieldfare

I didn't have time sadly for posting more this time, but I'll be gradually posting more of them, I think. :)


[Previous post: Due to popular demand: Kiemurainen ;)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

I'll be happy to see more pictures like this so you can post them more :)

@gamer00,
Ah ha this is what I was awaiting to see! Nice photography Jaro, I see the background is blur there! Good luck for the Gym session!

Cheers~

Nice bird. Have you ever heard of american woodech?

Haha, funny.

Hey, you made another bird photo as promised, good! :d
It looks like it's posing again for you lol

You sure love animals!! Nice photos..

So nice and cute ....the little bird is ..... looks so innocent .... thanks for sharing this bird’s photography.....

That is one cute and angry bird .. :p

It has a resemblance to a bird from here in Venezuela called POTOCA


Friend Mr. Jaro can go, when you can to your wallet

Thank you, permission granted, I would be very honored!

Pero sera en español. Gracias

Interesting facts about the Fieldfare:
Altough the conservational status of the Fieldfare is currently "Least Concern (LC)" and the bird have an extensive range (estimated at 10 million square kilometres) and large population (the global population is estimated between 44 and 96 million individuals), the Fieldfare is a protected bird in my country (Hungary).
In the United Kingdom, the Fieldfare is classified as a "Red List species" by the RSPB (Royal Society for the Protection of Birds).

Can you eat that?? Sorry birdy, but I'm hungry. I don't want to be mean :((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51