Mountain ash flowers

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi!

This morning, after I had walked Ninnu and had a porridge with mixed berries, I got a super upperbody workout lesson from @omsoc. When I got out from the gym, I gave my car a good wash.

Anyhow I remembered I had taken this photo of some mountain ash flowers some while ago, and I wanted to share.


Makes berries for good, healthy and refreshing juice. :)

Camera
body:
Lens:
Focal
length:
F
Exp:
ISO
Canon EOS 550D
Canon EF 75-300mm
ƒ/4-5.6
200 mm
ƒ/7.1
1/500
Dual-ISO 100+200

I wonder if I could mix those with some protein shake...

Hm.. But now, I think we are off with Vera to find a raincoat for Ninnu, as the meteorologists are predicting some rains for this week.



[Previous post: One photo every day: I'm taking a day off Steem, so here's Ninnu (343/365)]



If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Hiii @gamer00 wonderful shot taken of lovely Mountain Ash Flowers. Looking so fresh and attractive. your camera result and photography technique is really good.

I like the misty background a lot more than the big blur. It's a lot easier on the eyes I think.. or it may be my monitor. Really like this one, reminds me of an oil painting. :)

@gamer00 - Sir now you looks refreshed to get more photography... Please share us the photography of Ninnu's rain coat Sir... I never see such a thing before...

+W+

Hi gamer. Have you found you have got more energy now after training for a while? You are eating healthy and are very active. Gym and washing the car, you don't really stop.

Some energy yes, but there is still the problem with my sleep schedule I'd have to fix somehow. I guess that with that one gone I'd make leaps in my getting in shape.

excellent blurred photography & raincoat for ninnu. looking forward to see them ;) @gamer00

@resteemia

It is beautiful to observe these beautiful flowers, they are too beautiful, the photography has an excellent focus and it was a masterful capture. I follow the @osmoc routines and after training one is super tired, but the good thing is that after the break is when the body feels better. you must record a training session, it would be great

This is a very nice picture. And going to the gym is a good thing, lets out the stress

Hello! Lovely white flowers of the Ash tree! I haven't seen mountain Ash tress for ages! Well! we don't have those in our hot climate. Please take a photo of the Ash tree as well!

Raincoat for Ninnu! It means you are taking her out for walks everyday, come hail or shine! My friends also got raincoat for all her dogs in Bangkok! Her dogs always look very strange with those plastic raincoats on! Normally, people just don't bother! But my friend care for their dogs like members of their families! Good for the dogs!

Glad to hear that you have been very consistent with the gym!
I have been putting it off for the last two weeks!

Keep up the good work!
Cheers.

Thatsa nice flower and looking pretty cool because of its white color but I think some close up shots would have made this one very very special. Thank you.

raincoat for Ninnu aww so cute😍😍.sir i think day by day m fallen in love with ninnu :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72