Ode Challenge > HikingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #odechallenge7 years ago

odetohiking_robyneggs_2017.jpg

Fucking hiking -
It's all I think about.
No more worries
It lifts all my doubts.
Hiking.
Biking -
Not so much.
But fucking hiking
Is a rush.
I like hiking
Oh so much.
Fucking
And hiking.


Cheers to @japhofin8or! Thanks for hosting! It's great to be inspired! :-)
Find the original challenge for this week's ode to hiking here.


Other posts by Robyn Eggs

PDC3K week 7
Art Collab with @everlove No. 25
PDC3K winner’s week 6
Solar Eclipse Poetry > No. 2 > Mind You
PDC3K - Week 6
Summer Blur > Graphic Art
Free butterfly photo
Thursday Trees - Model Vixie
Beach Wednesday - Model Vixie
Markdown Cheat Sheet, etc…for new minnows
Street Art - Model Winry 2
Vixie by the Lake - Portrait
Ode Challenge 4 Entry
Solar Eclipse Poetry 1
Street Art - Model Winry
Vampire III - Poem
PDC3K Week 5 Roll + winners
Ransom Note Poetry 3
Measure 99 - Photo
Ransom Note Poetry No. 2
Snag Boat Bend - Photo Blog
Ugly - Poem
Beach Wednesday
Ransom Note Poetry No. 1
Collaborative Art Journey No. 24
Rose Garden June 2017
One Human Basket Curation
ColorChallenge Infra”red” Monday
Archived Posts
PDC3K Week 4 Roll
Coinbase Email - BTC suspension
Winner Announcement Week 3 PDC3K
Henry Hagg Lake
Drunken Saga > Ch 2
Recent wildlife refuge photos
Drunken Saga Poems > Ch 1
Ode Aftermath
Ode Challenge 2 Entry
First Collage Art
Poem about a Saga
End of the Week Top 15
Week 3 Roll - PDC3K
Winner’s - Week 2 PDC3K
BW Photo Contest Entry 2
Midweek Top 15
Black and White Photo Contest - Entry 1
Ode Challenge Entry
PDC3K - Week 2 Roll
Winners of Week 1 PDC3K
Jul 1- Jul 8 Weekly Top Picks
PDC3K
Archived Posts




thank you_robyneggs_by_girlbeforemirror.jpg

Follow me on social media:

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Flickr

View my credentials:

Artist Services Webpage



Each up-vote goes to support a - single-mom/autistic child - @robyneggs Help support a well-minded artist support their child today.

Thank you for visiting @robyneggs blog

~one human basket~

robyneggs_profileeggs_150.jpg robyneggs150_hs_profile.jpg

Sort:  

Hahahaha! I love it. fucking and hiking! (((upvoted)))

Sweet! Thanks!!! :-) You all are awesome :-)

U are awesome as well @robyneggs! (upvoted)

Well done! Fucking and hiking love to hang out together. I love this.

I love !!!! the Fu$"%" <3 Hin·"$·"$·T <3

I love hiking SO much. I hike everyday if i can, just me and wilderness. Beautiful ode :)

This is "fucking" great. :) <3

<3 haha! Have a great day!

Smart little poem! All I can say is you are in good company. :)
Hey, go take a hike. Err...I mean, go take a fucking hike.

It's cool dear @robyneggs!)

Don't hold back @Robyn..Say what you feel. LOL. This little minnow loves this post. I know with you I am going to get the bare, the organic, the true,true....

:-) love it raw and wholesome ;-) Cheers to you @rensoul17! :-) Have a wonderful day!

I love it. I will take a leaf out of your book and write what I REALLY feel sometime. Whether it makes it to Steemit is another question altogether.

:-) hehehe good attitude to have @hopehuggs! I really appreciate your outlook as well! :D Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65