Beach Wednesday > Model VixiesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

beachwednesday_aug2_robyneggs.jpg

Vixie on the beach...by Robyn Eggs Photography. Copyright April 21, 2017.

Camera Samsung S3 SPH-L710
Dimensions 2048 x 1152
Aperture f/2.6
Focal Length 3.7mm
Exposure Time 1/1,232

Edited with "Harrison" filter in Pixlr.


Other posts by Robyn Eggs (still active)

Markdown Cheat Sheet, etc…for new minnows
Street Art - Model Winry 2
Vixie by the Lake - Portrait
Ode Challenge 4 Entry
Solar Eclipse Poetry 1
Street Art - Model Winry
Vampire III - Poem
PDC3K Week 5 Roll + winners
Ransom Note Poetry 3
Measure 99 - Photo
Ransom Note Poetry No. 2
Snag Boat Bend - Photo Blog



thank you_robyneggs_by_girlbeforemirror.jpg

Follow me on social media:

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Flickr

View my credentials:

Artist Services Webpage



Each up-vote goes to support a - single-mom/autistic child - @robyneggs Help support a well-minded artist support their child today.

Thank you for visiting @robyneggs blog

~one human basket~

robyneggs_profileeggs_150.jpg robyneggs150_hs_profile.jpg

Sort:  

I've just recently discovered you when a friend suggested I use #onehumanbasket in one of my posts...looks like that will become a sticky for me.

I have thousands of photos I've taken over the years but can't seem to find where all the contests begin...and end.

Good luck with this one @robyneggs!

~smiles fer miles~

logyx

:-) how wonderful!

lol...not even a hint? };-)>

of contests? there is a link in discord to contests...otherwise search the tag "contest" :p welcome to the OHB! Here is my link for newbies: Markdown Cheat Sheet, etc…for new minnows.

nice post @robyneggs, of course I've upvoted it

Thanks Babe!

You are welcome

Nice photography and art! @robyneggs (Upvoted!)

Aloha! I can see your account is somewhat new so I thought I'd send my late regards. There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use.

I am not new Babe. Comment spam will get you no where .... it's just annoying and loses you points in the 'my upvote' arena...

Excellent photo dear @robyneggs! Interesting solution with the color!

Thanks @evgsk! I wanted a vintage finish :-) XO

You did it very well! )

Hey there. Thanks for participating at beachwednesday :) I will check out your contests soon :) - See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72