'Diluted Liquid of my Being' > Ransom Note Poetry > No. 2

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

dilutedliquid_ransomnotepoetry2_robyneggs_800.jpg

8" x 10" glued newspaper cutout letters on lined paper.

"Diluted Liquid of my Being"

Diluted liquid of my being
Is what everyone is seeing
Such formulated concentration
Requires detailed explanation
So few have consumed
And normality resumed
My label is still blank
As I'm being drank
Until the time does come
For all to be undone

by @robyneggs

Enjoy!

-

No. 2 in a new series

This ransom note style poem art will leave you wondering...

Other poetry posts of mine

(still active)
Ransom Note Poetry No. 1
Ugly
(older)
Poem about a Saga
Drunken Saga Poems > Ch 1
Drunken Saga > Ch 2
Handwritten Poem No. 1
Vampire I - Poem
Vampire II - Poem
Holy Space Juice - original
(prose)
That Ol’ Fashioned Feeling - Prose
The Hot Tub - Erotic Prose
Amassing Sexual Centaurs - Erotic Prose xxx
Slosh of Beowulf - Short Scene Retelling



*This block is the sole property of Robyn Eggs. Not for reproduction or re-publication. Please re-steem and share with your friends and neighbors. All Rights Reserved. Copyright 2017.



**If you wish to purchase the rights to "Diluted Liquid of my Being," you will transfer 50 STEEM or 50 SBD, as payment, to the Steemit user account @robyneggs. Taking credit for "Diluted Liquid of my Being" as your own, or using it without permission, results in criminal charges against you for copyright infringement. Once the correct payment is transferred to the @robyneggs Steemit user account, "Diluted Liquid of my Being" becomes the sole property of the user who made the transaction, and who shall retain all rights thereafter.



Follow me on social media:

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Flickr

View my credentials:

Artist Services Webpage



Each up-vote goes to support a - single-mom/autistic child - @robyneggs Help support a well-minded artist support their child today.

Thank you for visiting @robyneggs blog

~one human basket~

robyneggs_profileeggs_150.jpg robyneggs150_hs_profile.jpg

Sort:  

WOW~!!!! Great poem and great effort at cutting and pasting all those newspaper letters!! <3 Great as always, @robyneggs! (^_^)/

It does take a while to put each one together - hours! :-O Thanks for the compliment @tegoshei! :-)

I knew it!! Haha... You're welcome. :)

I loved the graphic. It compliments the piece so well. Excellent!

Neatly done :D

Thanks! :-)

That is a great poem and a great visual piece. I do applaud your effort. It's absolutely wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45