Drunken Saga Poems > Ch 2 > Rated RsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

drunkensaga_robyneggs_lg.jpg

Ch 2

Woe be the one who is late, she moans
Aghast at the trash she is put through
The crap, the torturous crap lasts, alas
And soon it will be too much for her
She swears she has seen him, along
A long time ago, at the cock, at noon...

(later, at the bar known as the cock...in a long and dusty hallway)

Sexy centaurs linger
Smelling fingers
Bursting with longing
Triggers
Dig your way to me
I crave thee
Oh centaur, so big
With hair on your head
Greater than steady steeds
Breathing, seething, wheezing
I bleed...

Somewhere between the walls
They call to me -
The centaurs full of longing, wanting
With their balls dragging
They bring them unto me

Squeeze
Taste
Long
Have I lusted
After their crusty must
That song of a seed gone so long
Without cumming, building and stunning

Yearning, longing for that simple taste
An exquisite excellence
All up in my taint
Squirting and writing erotica
Like I cannot wait...
Because I can't

Sometimes humans chant
In my head, she says...
But I can't behold their breadth
It stings
Like the wings of Pegasus
On the wind
Over the sea
Coming ever towards me
These exotic creatures of myth
Oh my
Won't you be mine?
I need to be uplifted...
...to be continued


*This block is the sole property of Robyn Eggs. Not for reproduction or re-publication. Please re-steem and share with your friends and neighbors. All Rights Reserved. Copyright 2017.



I curate poetry and posts with the tag #onehumanbasket
Find out more in the NEW Poetry Dice Challenge



Follow me on social media:

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Flickr

View my credentials:

Artist Services Webpage



Each up-vote goes to support a - single-mom/autistic child - @robyneggs Help support a well-minded artist support their child today.

Thank you for visiting @robyneggs blog

~one human basket~

robyneggs_profileeggs_150.jpg robyneggs150_hs_profile.jpg

Sort:  

Now if only some good comics artist would illustrate this hot poem...It would make my day. ;)

omg yes please! :-)

Lol, nice one.
edit: thought it said drunken saga, oh well, still awesome!

THANKS FOR THE EDIT! :-O

Never comment when browsing steem on your tablet in bed without your glasses on. The funny thing is I was writing that about what the comic idea. :)

Splendid writing!

Thanks Babe! Glad you enjoyed it! More to come! :D

Bravo!! @robyneggs, very vividly described. This was indeed a crypto-horrific nightmare and only if one had a can of raid would they make it out alive.

this is an epic saga about a girl in a fantasy, sci-fi world....been writing it off and on. glad you like it! More to come! :-O Happy Sunday!

"centaur raid" lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50