Collaborative Art Journey ~ Ribbon of Hope No. 24 > poem and graphic artsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #collaborativeartjourney7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0959_everlove_robyneggs_artcollab.jpg

This is my official addition to this week's art collaboration with @everlove

-

Ribbons of hope
Spin witty comments and threads
Here on Steemit I choke up
Every time I see their heads
And the way they talk like their dead inside
Makes me want to spew hope
Like rings of smoke on ice
Just to watch them change scope
And move on to a new decision
Though they bunch up like silk
On the market floor like noodles
All wrinkled with guilt

-

The original collaboration post - Collab with @everlove



Follow me on social media:

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Flickr

View my credentials:

Artist Services Webpage



Each up-vote goes to support a - single-mom/autistic child - @robyneggs Help support a well-minded artist support their child today.

Thank you for visiting @robyneggs blog

~one human basket~

robyneggs_profileeggs_150.jpg robyneggs150_hs_profile.jpg

Sort:  

Cool collab, great post!

AMAZING @robyneggs my favorite part:

"Like rings of smoke on ice
Just to watch them change scope
And move on to a new decision"

------REESTEMED--->

OX Thanks! It feels great to be cool here in Steemy land...

You did it again---double duty!!!! Sweet image and great poetry--true to your character and talent. I'm so glad you're playing with us. Let's share our images at Steemfest2!!!

You did it again---double duty!!!! Sweet image and great poetry--true to your character and talent. I'm so glad you're playing with us. Let's share our images at Steemfest2!!!

Yes! Let's! Hopefully I can see you there :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61