Summer Blur Collection > Graphic Art > Soundtrack Saturday

in #art7 years ago (edited)

graphicart_summer2_robyneggs_612.jpg

Summer is a time for having fun.

For me, this includes relaxing with some graphic art. I chose some photos from my collection that were a little blurry, so it is easier to find the art in each one. I hope you enjoy a glimpse into another world with this post, because I am right now. So much has happened this summer, yet so little. I wanted to go be so many places, and I have some of them. So much more to do, to dream...

Cheers!

Enjoy this trippy post with a soundtrack from Studio Ghibli:

graphicart_summerfun_robyneggs_612.jpg

graphicart_summer1_robyneggs_612.jpg

I wanted to lighten up the larger, darker one. Now I like them both and couldn't choose between them.

graphicart_summer3_robyneggs.jpg

Some bokeh incense from the dresser-top altar...a mini universe.

~

graphicart_summer4_robyneggs.jpg

A scene from the Beaverton Town Center

~

graphicart_summer5_robyneggs.jpg

A scene from the sidewalk view of a curious onlooker at the old Tibet Center.

~

graphiart_summer6_robyneggs.jpg

On the hundred year old brick and beam wall downtown...

~

graphicart_summer7_robyneggs.jpg

The color of the car. Downtown parking lot, theater in center.

graphicart_summer8_robyneggs.jpg

About time...

Thanks for following along!

Have a wonderful day!



**The Images in this block are free for you to use and share in your posts.



Other posts by Robyn Eggs (still active)

Summer Blur > Graphic Art
Free butterfly photo
Thursday Trees - Model Vixie
Beach Wednesday - Model Vixie
Markdown Cheat Sheet, etc…for new minnows
Street Art - Model Winry 2
Vixie by the Lake - Portrait
Ode Challenge 4 Entry
Solar Eclipse Poetry 1
Street Art - Model Winry
Vampire III - Poem
PDC3K Week 5 Roll + winners
Ransom Note Poetry 3
Measure 99 - Photo



thank you_robyneggs_by_girlbeforemirror.jpg

Follow me on social media:

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Flickr

View my credentials:

Artist Services Webpage



Each up-vote goes to support a - single-mom/autistic child - @robyneggs Help support a well-minded artist support their child today.

Thank you for visiting @robyneggs blog

~one human basket~

robyneggs_profileeggs_150.jpg robyneggs150_hs_profile.jpg

Sort:  

These relaxed me... made me smile after a tiring day. Wonderful!!

Dear @robyneggs I enjoyed your wonderful works listening to these delightful soundtracks! Thanks for sharing! I'm impressed this music! Thanks a lot!

Thanks so much for commenting @evgsk! :-) I appreciate your support! Cheers! Steem-on!

Beautiful!!!! @robyneggs <3

Wonderful- i love the bright colours and the feeling of magic.

Thanks @opheliafu! I love color too! I have always enjoyed your watercolor pieces because of it. I used some bokeh overlays to bring out that iridescent effect. Cheers!

Love the colors in those!

Thanks @geke! :-) Have a wonderful day! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94