Black and White [MACRO] > Entry 2

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Hosted by @daveks

Find the original contest here

~Official Entry No. 2~

bwcontest_daveks_robyneggs_entry3.jpg

Photo taken with my Samsung SPH-L710 (SIII) cell phone

  • Dimensions: 1224 x 1632
  • Aperture f/2.6
  • Focal Length 3.7mm
  • Exposure Time 1/60
  • ISO 64


Other posts by Robyn Eggs (still active)

Midweek Top 15
Black and White Photo Contest -Entry 1
Finley Wildlife Refuge Trails
Ode challenge Entry
PDC3K - Week 2
Winners of Week 1 PDC3K
Fireworks
Lost Ducks of Willamette River
Color Challenge - Saturday Indigo
Jul 1- Jul 8 Weekly Top Picks
Sun Thursday + Poem
Art Collaboration with @everlove


Don't forget to use the "onehumanbasket" tag to ensure my 100% upvote and resteem.

  • Use "onehumanbasket" on photography, art and other types of posts besides poetry. Posts using both "poetry" and "onehumanbasket," however, will remain higher priority since I wish to curate the poetry community specifically.
  • Official entries to the Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 will have the highest priority vote.
  • ONLY use the "poetrydice" tag for official entries to the contest.
  • I also curate posts with just "poetry.” Any left-over voting power gets used for highly selective posts that I hope contribute to the "onehumanbasket" feel.

I curate #poetry and posts with the tag #onehumanbasket
Find out more in the NEW Poetry Dice Challenge


Follow me on social media:

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Flickr

View my credentials:

Artist Services Webpage



Each up-vote goes to support a - single-mom/autistic child - @robyneggs Help support a well-minded artist support their child today.

Thank you for visiting @robyneggs blog

~one human basket~

robyneggs_profileeggs_150.jpg robyneggs150_hs_profile.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice. I've only recently tried my hand at the macros. Beautiful shot

Thank you for the kind compliment @blancobasura.

What a lovely macro.. I love how soft this looks!

I'm not sure why I though of "delicate" when I saw the picture. Great shot! :)

peach and nectar

nectar and peach, bae, nectar and peach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63