⚜️ Poem about a Saga > (original) ⚜️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

arobyneggspoem_480.jpg

~

A Saga (Yet to be Told)

A twisted rabbit
A saga - as of yet - lit
Somewhere in between
I'll blow your mind with it
A Zelda-like tale of a girl in a beanie
A red beanie, though, not like Mr. Weeny
Dragons and mountains, skin and bones
Finding a way home...sometimes all alone
Lost and liquid and cast a spell on -
Let's hope our heroine can win this one

by @robyneggs

~


*This block is the sole property of Robyn Eggs. Not for reproduction or re-publication. Please re-steem and share with your friends and neighbors. :-) All Rights Reserved. Copyright 2017.


Thanks for reading!

Stay tuned for more from the Robyn Eggs vault...


Other posts by Robyn Eggs (still active)


End of the Week Top 15
Week 3 Roll - PDC3K
Winner’s - Week 2 PDC3K
Twilight poem
BW Photo Contest Entry 2
Midweek Top 15
Black and White Photo Contest - Entry 1
Finley Wildlife Refuge Trails
Ode Challenge Entry


I am not a bot 🤖

I am the curator of the One Human Basket tag & host of the Poetry Dice Challenge 3000. I am dedicated to the poetry community here on Steemit. I want to thank each and every one of you for taking the time out of your day to listen, read, and enjoy poetry, daily. Cheers!

Wishing you all love and light! 🕉

I am honored to be able to share my own poems with you, the same way you share yours with me. Exchanging a heart-to-heart makes the world a better place. Remember, we are all just creative, unique users, fallen deep inside this "One Human Basket." So thanks for using the tag. Together we can make "poetry" a better place.



Follow me on social media:

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Flickr

View my credentials:

Artist Services Webpage



Each up-vote goes to support a - single-mom/autistic child - @robyneggs Help support a well-minded artist support their child today.

Thank you for visiting @robyneggs blog

~one human basket~

robyneggs_profileeggs_150.jpg robyneggs150_hs_profile.jpg

Sort:  

Love the saga!

Thanks @billykeed! I can't wait to share more with you! :-)

Oh! It's cute <3 Reminds me of children adventure books somehow.

definitely 'sword of shannara'-esque :-)

OMG This is awesome my friend ^ ^

Thank you, Friend!! :D

I love a concrete poem and this is cleaver, with layers of cleaver. Bravo. <3

Thanks Hun! 😍 More to come on this set!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05