Why It Is Advisable For Every Steemian to Make It A Daily Habit To Have Some Micro Breaks

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

Have you been Steemiting for a year or almost a year? Then ... you really have every reason to go on micro breaks. Be it stretching, a bit of hip hop abs here and there or taking a walk - you really need to have some micro breaks.

b.jpg
c.jpg



Are you new in Steemit? Kindly read the Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide Revised Edition authored by @thecryptofiend to help us all get along well with each other. Have you been here for quite a long time? Read it, too ..it won't hurt being reminded. Thank you.



Here are my other photography related articles:



I usually blog about cooking, gardening and photography and if you happen to be interested in all of those, too .

FOLLOW ME @

Sort:  

I prefer big breaks 8-).

Where in A. is that field with the, um, art?

@ocrdu
hahaha - Schuytgraaf :)
15 minuten lopen - that is - if I don't get distracted with the stuff around me :)

The secret is to make short breaks long but not always possible ;) sometimes is a problemXD

@uanxufree - there's always a way ;)
good luck finding it

Yes, I do, and stroll at the end of the day. Lovely duck family crossing the road. :-)

hahaha.. the damn ducks rule the road hahah
they don't use the pedestrian lane yet the cars stopped
and come to think of it - they're not even pedestrians
but so cute - did you see the almost yellow ones?
I was trying to get one of them but the mom kept hissing hahaha

Oh them ducks rule! Hahaha.

Mother duck will let you know alright, keeo a distance from the little ones. And they are the ones with the highest cute factor. Hard resisting not picking them up... But mum has a hard beak and strong wings. So better listen to the mothers hissen. ;-)

And now I will go to sleep. Goodnight!

after turning off the 1st vid I tried but one of the parents pecked me hahaha
the baby is so soft but it also stinks :D

I need to get better at taking small breaks. Good reminder!

Breaks are priceless! Great read #thumbsup

Haha yes! Micro breaks, macro breaks, breaks from breaks. We need all of these and more exploring.

yes we do
thank you @hansikhouse nim
have you done yours? :D

I have not... =(
I'm always good at giving/agreeing with advice but never actually using it....

kkkk... like my dad :)

노력하겠습니다!

but try is try and do is do :D
am off to bed
almost 3 am here
have a great day out there :)

What a great post, its got everything. Great advice, weird alien nature and of course the great waddling traffic jam! I will probably do like you say and put my slider down to 25% to get more votes out.

And just in case it's a test I saw the bug fun typo! ;0)

thanks - for always reading chico - you're probably asleep now haha
you sure notice everything wink wink

Asleep!!! How very dare you lass. A hearty chap like me sneers at the very idea of sleep!!!

My secret @englishtchrivy alarm went off and I rushed to my phone

:0)

wahahahah .. I just woke up from my nap - hubby did the water marks so I could nap and shook me hard so I could post hahaha
sweet huh? with hot tea ready haha

Aw, that's really nice!! Top marks for hub!!! :0)

Thank you @englishtchrivy for thinking of Steemians.

Yes.....one does eventually figure it out......Steem and life must carry on......hopefully with each in its place.

Lovely photographs......looks like great fun especially with the ducks/geese.

All the best. Cheers.

hi ya wow my replies are all from yours hahah
yes yes .. mine was a bit out of balance but somehow regained it
thank you for the best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82