SMARTPHONE PHOTOGRAPHY : " BEE A Fingernail Close ;)

in #steemit8 years ago

2 days ago, after 17:00, in my garden ...
Was having a break, was having a BEE moment ^ ^ ...

They were there - just sitting and nipping a while
in that wonderful world of nectar haven of a passion flower ~

and then there were three ...

How lucky can I BEE :D to get this pretty close to such cute little BEES ?

Thanks be to God for them BEES ^ ^.
Taken Using A Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Edition

Sort:  

Wow! I love Passion flowers and who doesn't think bees are awesome!

FYI - the steemitphotochallenge tag is for use on the weekend Thursday-Sunday, when the challenge for the week has been announced and should only b used to tag entries to the challenge (each week has different criteria!) . Feel free to check out this weeks challenge here

Don't use the tag unless it's an entry relevant to the challenge - you might risk an over-eager user flagging you, and it gives the Challenge facilitator a headache sifting through non-related posts spamming the tag.

:)

Funnily enough, you seem to have had a premonition about what this weeks challenge would be though ;)

I see, I didn't know that, I'm new here. I thought they do that everyday. Thank you tiffjane, would totally read more. I just saw it the tag on another Steemer and thought perhaps this would do, too. Thank you for the tip. I suppose I could use this for this week's challenge. Thank you very much. I hope you meet good karma!

Welcome! I'm sure you'll get the hang of it - we're all learning as we go and everything is constantly developing as well. Will look out for your post! :)

Nice creatures. Oh, this flower is amazing. Is it a passionflower?

yes, it's a passion flower

Hey! I also provided a link to this article in https://steemit.com/bees/@jwaser/the-weekly-bee-29-august-2016

If you up-vote it, it may kick more traffic back to this post . . . .

@jwaser, thank you for featuring my post, however I can't upvote it because you forgot to mention the original authors and the original posts. That would fall into plagiarism and you have already been warned by cheetah. I gave you a comment on the post.

What an amazing set of photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77