Dreams But Not Forgotten[Part 2] - Abducted

in #dreams6 years ago (edited)

It was around 2009-2010 and this is one dream I don't think I will ever forget. Are there dreams that you can never forget? This was a series I started back when I first joined the platform, as there are many dreams I'll never forget. Well it took a while for me to get to part 2 but here it is! It was when I had a dream that gave me the thought to share my dreams. I was happy to see others were already doing it!

I had a dream that I was making a Steemit post and it got on the trending page. I was so excited and the upvotes were coming in fast. I realized it was a dream because I was watching the upvotes on my blog go up in real time without having to refresh the page. A glitch in the matrix

I seem to subconsciously look for glitches in my dreams and when I notice, I'm able to manipulate my dreamworld!

As soon as I realized, I quickly went to the post so I can read what I wrote before I woke up but I couldn't read it. This dream is what convinced me to share my dreams (if I can remember them!)

dreams11-800x480.jpg

Dreams but Not Forgotten Part 2 - Abducted

This title brings up a handful of dreams where I am somehow abducted. Sometimes by Aliens, sometimes by people.

I was hiding out in an abandoned house and I knew they were on to me. All my research had finally caught up to me and this was my end. The gigs up. I was surrounded by unmarked blacked out SUVs.

I had no guns and no backup. I was helpless. They took me in and it was a long ride. The agent was grilling me the whole time. When we got to the front gates it was a very pristine and vibrant driveway that zigzagged up a hill. The grass was lush. We drove up for about 2 minutes and to my surprise I had arrived at the White House. There were limos parked out front with a bunch of people standing outside.

Then i got closer..."What the...these aren't people!"

I was shocked but there was nothing I could do, I was their prisoner.

They were tall with long arms and legs. By tall I mean at least 8 feet. They were tan, and appeared to be Neanderthals but groomed and less hairy. They weren't wearing much clothes either and what they did wear was primitive. They seemed demon-like too. Very eerie as they just stared blankly at me with big dark soulless eyes like I was intruding. Some were gawking me like I was food. They were also clearly very upset with me. There were men in black suits with dark shades standing guard everywhere so I knew that making a run for it wouldn't work.

I was taken inside through the front door and it was a big lobby with a big dual curved staircase and a big ball in the center as the chandelier; although it wasn't a chandelier. It had multiple screens like the squares on a disco ball only big enough to display videos.

The videos on the screens were of bad weather including tornadoes, tsunamis, hurricanes and blizzards. I also remember seeing fish having a hard time swimming like someone was shaking a fishbowl. I knew instantly that whatever I was looking at was a weather modification machine.

"They're controlling the weather!" I thought.

They took me to an underground dungeon that was in the White House. It seemed to be made of clay and dirt so it wasn't very clean. It was like a small studio apartment with a kitchen and very uncomfortable looking bunk beds. The counters were unpainted wood and looked very old. As they cuffed me to the corner of the bunk beds I noticed my friend Danny was there too.

I asked him why he was there and he said "Just for knowing you....what the hell did you do!?"

All I remember was the guilt I felt that my friend was being held captive with me and he hadn't done anything wrong. He was there because of me.

The only thing they were feeding us was bread and we just sat there. There was no telling when we would get out but we certainly knew we weren't getting out any time soon. Every now and then one of those things would come down to check on us. I felt like they were going to eat us!

Was it a Prophecy?

When I woke up, the weather machine really stayed on my mind. Did the government posses a machine that could control weather? Was this a sign? I had to find out.

This was shortly after the earthquake in haiti and then I found out about HAARP. So it's definitely something that's always stuck with me!

I want to share my dreams exclusively with the Steemit community!

Dream Log

October

10/12/18

August

8/4/18

July

7/12/18 | 7/27/18

May & June

Could not remember any dreams during these months

April

| 4/10/18 | 4/12/18 | 4/13/18 | 4/15/18 |

March

| 3/3/18 | 3/15/18 | 3/20/18 | 3/30/18 |

February

| 2/1/18 | 2/2/18 | 2/4/18 | 2/7/18 |

January

| 1/3/18 | 1/4/18 | 1/6/18 | 1/10/18 | 1/15/18 | 1/17/18 | 1/19/18 |

2017

| 12/20/17 | 12/28/17 |

Dreams but Not Forgotten[Part 1]
A Christmas Dream
My First Dream Ever or a possible memory from a past life
A Dreams Introduction [Hello Dreamers!][Steem Your Dreams]

How to Remember Your Dreams

It is good practice to have a dream journal next to your bed if you want to remember them. That's right. Good ol' fashion pen and paper. [Okay, a laptop or your favorite hand-held device can work too] This way, the second you get up, you take 5 minutes to write down as much as you can remember before you start to forget. Spend some time re-reading, even throughout the day, and you might even start to remember small bits and pieces for you to add. If you keep this practice consistent, you will soon begin to start remembering your dreams with more detail, effectively able to write down what you dreamed.

Just remember, all it takes is 10 minutes to forget your dream. You must perform this exercise during your first 10 minutes of waking up.

When I joined Steemit I made the decision to always Power-Up my earnings. For now, payouts are set to 50/50 but you bet I will convert & Power Up! Besides internal transfers, I have never cashed out and don't plan on it! Power-Up only!

power-up.jpg

Please Consider @comedyopenmic for witness!

Proudly a part of the #comedyopenmic / #comedyopenmicespanol community! Make people laugh with your original jokes! Curate, Participate, Donate, Delegate!
Click The Banner Below To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 5 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 15 SBD worth and should receive 315 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thanks @trufflepig. I would love to get 15 SBD for this :P

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by BitFiend from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48